LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank

Boasting the flirty femininity you love about our exclusive Lane Collection, this gorgeous woven tank is a must for the sunny days ahead. Double-layered woven tank features charming grosgrain ribbon straps and a scoop neckline with buttoned keyhole detail. Versatile style dresses up for the office or down for weekend fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank
Review 1 for Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marygold62
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love love love
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color
I purchased this top to go with the wide leg pull on black and white printed bottoms with an orange print around the ankle. I get a compliment every time I wear it. It feels wonderful next to my skin and though it is a bit low it doesn't show everything, just enough to make me feel girlie and sexy. I don't have the best toned upper arms but the color and cut take away from that. I just really like this top. And it washes like a dream. I saw it with a thin black belt wrapped around it but could never find the right one to go with it but it looks great all on it's own and hides my tummy and hips since I am short it is a little longer on me but not so long that it looks like a tunic. Love it! Now it's on sale I would buy it if it were in another color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mink
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt has a nice feel .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becky H
City: Mohawk
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and comfortable
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. It is so comfortable . Very pretty in this color as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toastie50
City: Gallipolis
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylist
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The only down side is that the straps are to long even when you draw then up all the way. It is hard for a short waisted person, but the feel and the way it looks under my suit it wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thirdwheel
City: Chicagoland
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nicely cut and lined.
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
The nicest thing about this top is that it is double layered or lined but not heavy. Full cut covers bra staps for those who prefer this. the small brass button on the front doesn't reflect high quality one would expect from the Lane Collection, but getting this top on sale is worth the price.
Pairing this with the LC open pullover sweater (oatmeal color) and the light blue gives it a nice contrast of color.
Overall a very versitile top instead of wearing a cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacie
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY flattering and stylish
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I bought this in the light blue green color and it is so pretty and flattering. I received many compliments. I can wear it to work with slacks or with some nice jeans/pants for a night out. Definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OhioLBFanClub
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Color is Deceiving!
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I ordered this top in the "Eggshell Blue" and was surprised to receive a top that was almost the EXACT same shade as the mint colored embellished tank with white beading across the neckline (from the regular LB Spring Selection). The size also seemed a bit snug, but the adjustable straps are a nice touch. Beware that the length of the top is significantly altered if you have a short torso. I hoped it would be longer and more flowy than it turned out to be. Overall this is a stylish and versatile top. I wish the color descriptions were more "on target" and tops were truer to size in the Lane Collection.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection grosgrain trim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzycookie
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dressy and comfortable
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought this in the tangerine and it is a very flattering color especially if you have a dark completion. It runs a little big. It looks good with the lane palazzo pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.