LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mixed print strapless maxi dress

We love the modern mixed prints and flirty chiffon construction of this season's hottest maxi dress! Gorgeous strapless maxi is perfect for any occasion, featuring optional straps so you can match the look to your mood. Flattering empire silhouette drapes into a feminine tiered skirt. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Review 1 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neseal
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 18, 2013
Beautiful colors and very flattering fit. The pic does not do it justic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drewmater
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Fit and I love the look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boo Boo Kitty
Date:August 5, 2013
Love this maxi dress. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
renee44
City: Wilmington
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dressy or Casual
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish,comfortable...It can be dressy with a shrug or casual with a denim jacket.This was a must have for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ventura Girl
City: Ventura
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Meh....
Date:April 21, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
Looking at the dress on the hanger is so much better than looking at it on yourself. The colors are great, the transition of the 2 fabrics is fun. But that is where the good ends & the bad begins. For 1 , many of LB's maxi type dresses have either a smocked or fitted/tailored top. This does not. The top is loose & no matter what type of bra you are wearing it makes you look as if the girls are saggy! The center area also tends to droop. This bagginess also continues to the back area.....my husband said that it looks like a bad 70's dress. Secondly this dress is very long....which for shorties such as myself (5'6"), it tends to drag & I am continually stepping on it.
Either way, I am not feeling it & returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassafraSunhine
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Get compliments constantly and looks amaZing on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paisley K
City: Torrance
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Happy dress
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This dress is so beautiful and colorful. It makes me smile whenever I look at it :-) If I could wear it every day I would. It also comes with removable straps. I had to go a size down due to the large bust area. I am pairing it with tan flops n tan shrug to tone it down a bit. I like LB maxis because of their cut and length. I am 5'8" and have long legs and This dress comes up to my toes. If I had to name this dress I would name it CUPCAKE. ;-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Spends too much
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really cute
Date:March 8, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
Love all the Maxi dresses... This is going back to the store. The top part is way too big and I am busty so I don't know who they were thinking of! The hip area isn't as loose as it should be. Really cute dress and I wish it would have worked out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heaven
City: cleveland
State: Ohio
best buy
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and length
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mixed print strapless maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DivaV
City: Chicgo
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This dress is very cute. You will receive compliments from friends and family on this onel Runs a little narrorw through the hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.