LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Colorblock sleep maxi

Designed for the ultimate in comfort, our 100% cotton sleep maxi is ideal for sleeping & lounging, but cute enough to wear out, too! The trendy colorblock motif adds a cheerful touch with wide chevron stripes and contrast trim at the neckline and waist. Curve-flattering style highlights your shape in all the right places, featuring a V-neck and a banded empire waist with drawstring. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock sleep maxi
Review 1 for Colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LADY MEAN
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ONE SEXY DRESS
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming
I bought this dress last summer in 2013 and it is so sexy and gorgeous. I wore it with a denim jacket or without. If you are top heavy like me please wear a sexy bra because it is low cut. lol. Overall it is a sexy dress not just to just wear around the house!!!I received a ton of compliments while wearing the dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ninimo
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was too cute for me to pass up. I bought it in store. I love how comfortable it is and that it is cute enough for me to throw on a pair of sandals and wear it outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaMom2
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too Cute for sleep
Date:April 17, 2013
I bought this last week in store and I love it!! This is def a dress you can wear out. I wore it with my denim jacket and it looked so cute. I am going to vegas next week and this will being going with me with a little black shrug and wedges for a night out on the town!! I am only 5'1 and it fits to my feet. I recommend if you can find this in store you get it. It is also very slimming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mercat
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft and comfortable. Perfect fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Violet27
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
It's not just for tall girls!!
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this without reading the reviews and I love it but I gotta say, it's not just for tall girls! I'm 5'1 and it hits right at the top of my feet. I'm not tripping over myself in it. I never thought of wearing it outside as its a little low cut in the front and in the back. I couldn't wear a bra with it without the bra showing on my back. I feel beautiful in it though and my boyfriend said I looked great in it! Wearing it now actually! Thanks LB :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsTexas
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely!!!!
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I read the reviews today and I went to the store and tried the dress on. I absolutely loved it. I had to have it. I am gonna wear it with a short blue jean jacket that I have and it is gonna be on and popping. I love this Maxi. It does not look anything like sleepwear. I am 5'11 and it is long enoughfor me. I am between 16 and 18 and I purchased size 18 for a little more length. Great buy..........
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyfeetinfresno
City: Fresno
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Maxi!
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LB just keeps getting better and better. This dress is adorable! It is a true maxi dress. I am 5'7 and it and hits the bottom of my feet. It is listed as a sleep maxi but I will wear this as a dress with a blue jean jacket like I do all my other sleeveless maxi dresses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rzakia
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Pretty
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I'm with the other reviewer, I plan on wearing this as a dress. I just got it the other day in the mail so I haven't worn it yet but it looks great on. I'm a total fan of colorblocking and I love the way it's done in this maxi. I love that it's mainly black with the pink and lime colors at the bottom. Can't wait to wear this out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colorblock sleep maxi
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EllefromHTown
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I Wore it as A Dress
Date:February 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought this was a dress and not a gown or sleep Maxi. I wore it as a regular Maxi with a blue jean jacket. This dress is cute and comfortable. It's great for tall women.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 22, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to review. We agree! Maxi dresses are gorgeous any time, day or night!