LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral French terry skinny

Our super-comfortable French terry skinny is as soft as your favorite leggings, with the trendy look of floral print denim. Features faux front pockets for a smooth silhouette beneath tops, and functional back pockets with rivet accents. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral French terry skinny
Review 1 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pemaddin
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit great, not too long, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TulsaBabe
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Soft and Comfortable, Plus Stylish
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I ordered online, I wasn't sure if the leggings would fit (I am a petite) or look attractive on me. With the help of The Lane Bryant gals, they not only matched colors that I had chosen from my online purchase, they showed more solid colors that would make these pants "pop"! I even tried on a bright pink sweater that looked awesome with them! Thank You LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LucyK
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feel great too clingy
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: very clingy fabric
I really liked these pants, they are amazing as far as comfort, but too clingy for my taste.....and body. ;^( Just one of those items you have to love on someone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loric
City: Indinapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great fitting pants
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fitting. comfortable and wears well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them. Great fit. Don't bind in the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
courtneym
City: Massaschusetts
State: Massachusetts
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Feels like sweatpants! Definitely don't size up. Maybe size down if you're worried. I got my regular size and I think they'll be fine. Definitely more of a gray background than the white pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeannie2321
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfy!!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfy and stylish. Runs a little big so if you want it snug go down a size. I'm 5'4 and 230lbs and I ordered a 18 it fit great, but it bunched up around my calf and ankle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NuNu
Date:May 31, 2013
I actuslly look good in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NANA27
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Jeggings...go down a size for sure...
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The fit was off by a size which I should of guessed because they are stretchy. I love the style and look. Another thing the picture does no justice in showing is that the pants are a little darker more gray where in the picture it shows its white. Great purchase overall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral French terry skinny
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT AS PICTURED
Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: colors not as pictured
I rated these pants with a good review because overall they are good, except they are not the colors pictured! They are grey on grey on grey. There is absolutely no white of any kind in these pants. I was surprised because the picture shows them as black and grey with a white background but that background color is actually grey. So they fit true to size and as usual with all of LB's french terry leggings they are very comfortable so I gave them a good review. They are cute just not the colors I wanted so I am on the fence about keeping them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.