LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Elastic cuff knit capri

Whether hitting the gym or lounging on a lazy Sunday, our French terry capri with elastic cuffs is your new go-to. Pull-on style offers soft, stretchy comfort with an elastic waist and drawstring closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elastic cuff knit capri
Review 1 for Elastic cuff knit capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ambercrank
City: Nicholasville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great!
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are great for working out, running errands or lounging around in! I am very small waist and large seat, hips and thighs and the waist of these are snug but larger hip/butt/thigh area fits fine. NOTE: If I were larger in the stomach and/waist I would have needed to go up a size to be comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Elastic cuff knit capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casper
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfy
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
After wearing the pair I bought, I ended up buying 2 more of these super comfy capri. They're great for working out, running errands or lounging around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Elastic cuff knit capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kcharb
City: Highland
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, elastic cuff not truly elastic
I really like these capris. I've been looking for these for a long time! The only thing I can complain about is the elastic cuff... Why did they make it so big and not truly elastic? It doesn't fit snugly, it's loose which is not the fit I want. Otherwise, they would be perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Elastic cuff knit capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diva722
Love them!
Date:July 26, 2013
I love these capris. I bought another pair. They are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Elastic cuff knit capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
banjosmoma
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and fit good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Elastic cuff knit capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annabanana
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these to wear for walking on the beach. I can't stand the chub rub thing, so these work really well. They're really soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Elastic cuff knit capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beaverhausen
City: Valparaiso
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Great workout pants or just to wear running errands. I have a larger bottom half and a smaller waist. They look good, however my hubby thought they were a little "sweat pant" looking b/c of the elastic at the bottom. Other than, that observation...I love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Elastic cuff knit capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimber22
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adjustable
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried another workout capri for 26.99 and was disappointed. It would not remain up during Zumba class. I got two pair of these instead. And I love that I can adjust the tightness around the waist. I do not have to worry about them coming down. And for a more leisure look I can also wear them loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.