LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral denim capri

The printed denim trend is all dressed up and ready for Spring with in our feminine floral capri. The perfect length for sunny days, this fun-loving capri fits and flatters with a hint of stretch denim. Five-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral denim capri
Review 1 for Floral denim capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crossing
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great
Date:October 25, 2013
I brought this item for a cruise, great for flying to cold to warm climate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral denim capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
River Song99
Not bad for the price.
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
These are cute Capri's that fit nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral denim capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curvy in Colorado
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for Your Grannie
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The photo does this capri no justice, with the styling they look like old lady capris, but in person these are really cute. The colors are soft and these pants are extremely comfy. I paired it with a bone colored high low sheer button down and some high wedges. Because of the stretch i had to go down an additional size, which is okay with me :) Like someone mentioned they are a bit long for capris so I rolled them slightly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minni
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are nice fitting capris. There is just enough stretch so you won't be miserable. The colors are a bit lighter in person, which worked for me....I paired them with a sunny yellow top, which made the colors of the capris pop a little more. I have thick/athletic legs and I didn't want to look like walking foliage. ....worked for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral denim capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pensacola
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but just not it
Date:July 23, 2013
Cons: Fit
These are cute but I have found that the waist are too loose. These are those pants that when you sit down the back comes down way to low.
I don't know why but for some reason most of the capri's are way to long on my which I don't get because I am 5'7 so it would seem they would be too short.
Bummed out because these are really cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prettyann
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Great purschase will order again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral denim capri
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txmxrose
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the fit, loved the style. Already a favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral denim capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeepLady
City: SW
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
WOW
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these on the 2 for $59 sale and absolutely love them! They are a decent weight (not too heavy or too thin) and the colors are perfect for spring. First time in a long time I have been this happy with a denim purchase from LB, these are spot-on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.