LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Strappy embellished sandal

Put a sparkle in your step with our rhinestone-embellished sandal. Sleek and sophisticated sandal makes a perfect partner to all your summer favorites with its strappy ankle and thong styling. In wide widths with an elastic back for easy-wearing comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Strappy embellished sandal
Review 1 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
b4mom
City: Vernal
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the way they look, they fit a little big but other than that they are wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy RN
City: Muskogee
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very stylish and cute.
Date:July 13, 2013
Cons: Style, Comfort
I have had compliments on these shoes on how cute they are. For me they fit great and true to size on the length, but are to big for me with the width of the straps. Still can wear them but there is extra room in the straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dogsmycopilot
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
horrible fit
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are lovely to look at but they are a poor fit and very hard. I'm wearing a 10w sandal now as I write this but the 10w in this sandal is having to go back. It is neither a 10 nor is it wide. And I paid less for the ones I have that fit. What can I say, I ordered this on impulse hoping because it is so cute, but alas, it's not only a poor fit it's a very hard shoe. Not even a little padding. And I must say I'm rather annoyed they don't come in a box. I wouldn't have returned them for just that reason but it shows a lack of class I'm not fond of. A lot of us store our shoes in the boxes to keep them nice. These are awful cute to have them sitting around with no box. But in the end it's about the fit and the hard sole. If you order, order larger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsLeDiva
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too cute!
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was worried about having stylish cute sandals for the summer and had given up hope until I saw these. I am so thrilled with my purchase and they go beautifully with my summer clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maddie817
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great color and seem to be well made
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the sandles but seem to run a little small. Not enough to send back but might have gotten a 1/2 size larger. All I have done so far is try them on but they seem to be well made, won't no for sure until they get some miles on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
besiz247
City: Fayetteville
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not WIDE
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
This is not a WIDE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexyrb
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shoe
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ShelleyT
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute style
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Very cute style, but more padding in the foot bed would give them a 5 star rating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Preciosa
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
They are a bit uncomfortable between your toes and one of the stitches hurt your side of the outside foot...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Strappy embellished sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angee
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Stylish cute can weat these sandal with a variety of outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.