LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ruffled linen jacket

Feminine ruffles take our best-fitting linen jacket from simple to sensational. Instantly elevate any look with this chic layering piece, featuring flattering contoured seams, 3/4 sleeves and hook & eye front closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ruffled linen jacket
Review 1 for Ruffled linen jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GinaPooh
City: Cordova
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit is a little off
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This jacket fit if slightly off. Its loose in the arms but snug around the body. I even went up a size than I normally wear and it still is not as comfortable as I wish it was. However it looks nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ruffled linen jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiekates
City: Pella
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute jacket
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this jacket. I ordered it in black and it has become a real wardrobe builder. I hate my upper arms and with most shirts and dresses being sleeveless this season this is a life-saver. The fit is pretty true to size with one exception - the shoulders are a wee bit tight but it's workable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ruffled linen jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Klapaucious
City: Bat Area
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A great light jacket, perfect for the upcoming warmer months. I ended up purchasing the "flax linen" color after trying on all three colors. They all look great, but a word of warning for the white one: it is somewhat sheer so medium-dark colors will show. Otherwise a great item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ruffled linen jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twinmom2
City: missouri city
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cool Linen
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pricey
I bought this in both colors and love it!!! This is gorgeous ,easy to wear and timeless classic. I wore to a wedding then to work the next day. Versatile - can be dressed up and down with shells from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ruffled linen jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosySunnyJules
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got the white version in the mail today. So pretty. love the little hooks. Love the roomy yet flattering 3/4 sleeves. The fabric is comfortable. Will look great with the navy blue cami I got!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ruffled linen jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
angee2967
love it
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love this item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ruffled linen jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlackandGold
City: Bassfield
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Buy Ever!!
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way it fit, feel and looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ruffled linen jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilroxy8
City: Bozeman
State: Montana
Age: 25-34
I love this jacket
Date:April 1, 2013
This adds a little extra style to a casual look. It can be paired with so many different tops to give you a unique and fresh look. It is not lined so it doesn't provide much warmth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ruffled linen jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YoCo
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I returned the jacket because it was to girly and not conservative enough for strict business attire.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.