LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crochet long skirt

Effortlessly feminine and stylish for practically any occasion, our soft knit skirt features charming crochet details. Flirty, bohemian style goes anywhere and makes a flattering match to your favorite tanks and blouses. Pull-on style with an easy-wearing elastic waist. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
24 out of 28(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crochet long skirt
Review 1 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
berkshiregal
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Find
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes great
We were on a trip from Portland to Seattle and l stopped in Centralia, half way to Seattle to look in the Layne Bryant outlet. One of the best outlets shops ever. l was looking for a white skirt and there it was. Comfy, soft and very pretty. l was so happy that l found it and l am sure that it will be one of my many wears this summer season and many to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busygrandma
City: Hudsonville
State: Michigan
love this skirt
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SeattleShopper28
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Summer Skirt!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love this skirt. It's full and long, and I can dress it up or down. I have a feeling I'll wear it more than I should this summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dragonfly21801
Don't buy if over 5'4"
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, shrinkage
Purchased in black. I loved that it came to my ankles and I could wear it with casual sandals. Until I washed it in COLD and hung to dry. Shrunk up 4-5 inches (up to my calves). I'm only 5'7".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redhead629
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this skirt!
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love this skirt, it is extremely comfortable on those hot summer days. I loved this skirt so much, I had to go back to buy another one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzie76
City: Cherry Hill
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and stylish
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: just a bit too long
Cute skirt and very comfy. It's a tad too long - I'm 5'4" and it's down to the top of my feet. But some small heels and it should work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa M
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Comfortable skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TigressJ
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Skirt
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's soft, stylish and I wear love it. It's pretty true to size and not too long on my 5'3" frame. It's a wardrobe staple and was a steal at 60% off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Boho Casual
Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I like the lace, the slub knit, and the overall fell of this boho/hippy maxi skirt, it's casual and easy to wear. The shape if very rectangle, it does not help with the shape of my body, the lace helps make it more visually interesting without it being grandma. The lining of this skirt goes down past the first lace tier, from the knees down, you can see through the bottom lace panels. This can be distracting, but I don't mind it, its not as noticeable with the black for some reason.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BombshellBettyShop
City: Concord
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this skirt!
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
I have purchased three of the skirts; 2 black & 1 white. I would order
More if they had more colors. I have worn my black one so much I had to get another so I wouldn't be bummed when it starts looking worn.
I will use the white one primarily as a petticoat .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickeycruiser
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Super cute and comfy
Date:July 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought this in white, and love it. . In pants I wear an 18, but I bought this in a 16, and it fits perfectly, so it may run a tad big. I am also only 5'3". And if I hike it up just a tad past my waist, it hits right at the ankles, which is what I wanted, so it might be too short to be considered a true maxi on those 5'7" or taller. It's a great summer skirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy nana
City: Cambridge
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this skirt
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this skirt in white and black. I bought the white first for a vacation. I thought it would be perfect for the islands and I liked it so much I bought the black one too. They do run a bit big so I sized down. I've washed both a few times and they only need a touch up after line drying. I recommend getting at least one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TSqueezy
Very Comfortable
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very nice skirt, needs longer under slip linig though, only goes down half way and looks odd from a distance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rnpccn
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
cool and comfortable, easy to wear dressed up or casual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shary
City: Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cool and stylish
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
This is a great skirt for the summer. It has just enough lace to be stylish and keep you cool. It does seem a bit short as I am only 5'3" and it is above my ankles, But, I do like that length as it shows off the cute shoes. This is really cute with a peasant top.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS!!!!!
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so cute and comfy. Runs a bit big for me so I ordered a size down so it would not be so fluffy. I bought the white one to replace a white skirt I got at Catherines last year that had yellowed. This skirt looks great with a simple tank or a dressy top. I got it during the BOGO sale so I got a fantastic deal also using my rewards check! This skirt is a hit!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenchinchillla
City: Butler
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:May 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit. I am only 5'3'' soThe skirt was a bit long for me when I tried it on before washing it. After washing the skirt it shortened some so that it wasn't too long anymore. Material is very comfortable. Def gettin this skirt in another color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beauty 39
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 16, 2013
it's cute and summerish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindee
City: Lake Placid
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this skirt, loved thr teal so much I ordered the other colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom41
City: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful!
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this skirt! Very comfortable, ready to wash right out of the dryer.
I would just like to clarify one previous review. The eyelet panels are not unlined. The bottom one IS unlined, but the top panel that would be reavealing IS lined. I didn't purchase this online because of that review. When I saw it in the store and saw that the top eyelet panel was lined, I snapped it up right away!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>