LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crochet long skirt

Effortlessly feminine and stylish for practically any occasion, our soft knit skirt features charming crochet details. Flirty, bohemian style goes anywhere and makes a flattering match to your favorite tanks and blouses. Pull-on style with an easy-wearing elastic waist. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
40 out of 44(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crochet long skirt
Review 1 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
margatemolly
City: Champaign
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome skirt
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: tuscola
I just love this skirt. I plan on wearing it on vacation in the spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryB417
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable for any occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T8R2
City: Tolono
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Easy Breezy Style
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, detailed stitching
Love everything about this skirt... one drawback, i had to look closely at every single skirt on the rack in my size because some of the crocheted stitching were pulled creating gaps or holes. some of them looked like someone not taking enough care when trying it on and poked a toe through, others looked like an uneven stitch which was easily stretched back into place. Even with the extra hassle, i still love this skirt. Now if only i could love the cleanliness of the fitting rooms where i tried this on....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Baby710
Date:July 10, 2014
Great comfortable item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smooches
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, mini lining
The skirt was lightweight, comfortable and cute to boot! I loved the fact that it has a mini lining in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blissymom45
City: Neptune
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everyone kept asking me where I purchased the skirt. Said it was very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bounce
LOVE this skirt
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable skirt I've ever worn!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tammy Lea
City: Cabot
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size. Fits and looks great. Can dress up or very casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chuby
City: denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase ever
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: to long for short people
fresh,fancy,what can i say i love it,just one con a bit long for short people
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovetheoutlet
City: Canal Winchester
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked the price, this was on the clearance rack. It feels comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serendipity72
City: Huntsville
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort & Style
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality materials
Cons: cotton - shrinkage
Great cotton skirt with a flare for color. Excellent weight in the material to hang loose and not look cheap. Very comfortable.
This year I bought the teal, but I also have the white version from last year. Just remember that this is cotton, so buy one size larger so you don't loose the perfect fit in shrinkage in the dryer..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brownie614
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
love it!
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is so very comfortable and can be dressed up or dressed down. You can wear it anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sabu
Date:June 4, 2014
great skirt, lots of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TreeMK
City: Green bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Flowy Skirt
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice and flowy! Cool and breezy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kory313
Nice Summertime Skirt
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this skirt on a whim. I love wearing dresses and skirts in the summer time. I was looking for something a little longer to achieve a more bohemian look. I paired it with a shrug and a tank top. It looked great with a scarf in my hair and flip flops.
I do caution against wearing it any place you would not wear a short skirt as their is only a lining until about your knees meaning you can see through the eyelets at the bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty Poo
City: Fletcher
State: North Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and comfort of this....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
berkshiregal
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Find
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes great
We were on a trip from Portland to Seattle and l stopped in Centralia, half way to Seattle to look in the Layne Bryant outlet. One of the best outlets shops ever. l was looking for a white skirt and there it was. Comfy, soft and very pretty. l was so happy that l found it and l am sure that it will be one of my many wears this summer season and many to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busygrandma
City: Hudsonville
State: Michigan
love this skirt
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SeattleShopper28
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Summer Skirt!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love this skirt. It's full and long, and I can dress it up or down. I have a feeling I'll wear it more than I should this summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Crochet long skirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dragonfly21801
Don't buy if over 5'4"
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, shrinkage
Purchased in black. I loved that it came to my ankles and I could wear it with casual sandals. Until I washed it in COLD and hung to dry. Shrunk up 4-5 inches (up to my calves). I'm only 5'7".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>