LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

White denim short

White denim shorts are crisp, cool and a perfect way to outfit the warmer days ahead. This clean, wardrobe essential features dyed-to-match stitching, rolled cuffs and five-pocket style to put a fresh perspective on your favorite tees and tanks. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White denim short
Review 1 for White denim short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I could wear red underwear with these.....
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not see-through
I'm giving an extra star for Comfort because I do not have to worry if my white shorts are see-through. THEY ARE NOT ! I returned a pair of white LB shorts & white LB capris because you could see through the material. These are the same fit as the blue denim shorts. The waist band is generous making a comfy fit. They are a good length~ not too short & not too long. Just be aware you may need to fix the cuff after washing. I also bought the white denim capris which I love !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White denim short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CDKY
City: Cincinnati area
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy shorts
Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love white shorts in the summertime! These fit true-to-size & are a great length on me (I'm 5'8"). Stayed nice & crisp throughout the evening--little wrinkling. Feels like there's a little stretch in the fabric, which is certainly welcome. This is a winner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White denim short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nica1976
City: fort worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for the summer!
Date:June 10, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Love these shorts! I was worried they were going to be to short, but not at all. Very comfortable, beautiful denim colors, a plus!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for White denim short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carmelcoffee
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits well!
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable. Leg length good, not to short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White denim short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PT ST LUCIE
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
VERY NICE, A LITTLE MORE STRETCH IN THE WAIST WOULD BE NICE !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White denim short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crafty Juls
City: Grand Haven
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and Comfortable
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tend to shy away from white, but I thought I would give these a try for the summer. They are so comfortable and have some give in them due to lycra. No gaps, great fit, look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White denim short
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunshine1199
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
dressy casual
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Dress them up or keep it casual, these are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White denim short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eevee
City: Gadsden
State: Alabama
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I ordered them I didn't realize they were so short but once I tried them on I quickly notice how flattering they were on my body. So I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for White denim short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BryantFan
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these shorts!
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect summer shorts! I did have to go up a size but that doesn't matter. I got them at a great price and am very satisfied with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for White denim short
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
utvols56
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
IWhite Denim Shorts
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: only white
I sure wish this product came in more colors. Great Fit!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 4, 2013
Good news! The same great fit is available with our Cuffed Denim Short (item 178454) in Medium Sandblast and Dark Sandblast denim.