LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mixed print longline bra

Vividly colored with mixed floral & animal prints, this wow-worthy longline bra is a must for your collection. This beautiful bra is one you'll want to show off, detailed with lace trim and a satin center bow. Those who love the longline silhouette rave about its super-supportive lift, with underwire cups and a wide bottom band to boost and smooth in all the right places. Finished with a breathable mesh back and adjustable straps for a custom fit. Pictured with our Mixed Print Hipster (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
9 out of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed print longline bra
Review 1 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flaming Hair
Mary
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Mary was so helpful. Finally, at age 73 I look great in a bra. This bra was just too small/
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sanchez
City: Holyoke
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style
This bra is beautiful very stylish and sexy ; love the design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaRienaM
Super Sexy!!
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to fit and super sexy!! I love it!! Please make more styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LizBlizz
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Almost...
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I was so hopeful when I purchased this item. I actually ended up removing the purple bow because it did show through a lot of the clothes that wore. I wish that it had a better structure to it. The "boning" was too flexable and they ended up curling and digging into my side. I ordered a 38DDD- which is what I normally wear. I felt like the cup size was a little snug. It is a cute item to wear for a special event- but probably no more than a couple hours. I was in some serious pain after wearing it all day at work.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
April W
City: McGill
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful but...
Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This is a beautiful bra, but the support stays on the front are too flexible. I put it on, sat down and they rolled up. The fit was great, but the stays need to be stronger and more rigid.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
moongirl
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
not for larger women
Date:July 17, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This item is beautiful but the cup size runs larger and it shapes you into an unnatural shape. Support staves press into you when you are seated---okay when you are standing. This style is not suitable if you are a larger woman. I ordered 4 different bra styles (same size) and the other three fit like a DREAM. This did NOT. I am a 42 "H" cup and did NOT fill these cups but did fill the other styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buddy85
State: California
Age: 25-34
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not in store
So sexy love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
casscoop
City: ozark
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flirty and fun
Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Can not wear it under anything tight because of the bow but love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fashionist
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the colors
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love love!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cullen
City: Orange Park
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A great long line bra and very pretty.
Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful bra and very comfortable. I highly recommend this to my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy Jo
City: Chicago
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exactly as pictured. -- BEAUTIFUL!!
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THIS BRA and THE MATCHING PANTIES!!! So comfy and gorgeous!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful! I can't wait to wear it. The bra does not cut in anywhere and fits perfectly. I wear a 36 DDD and it's true to size. Thank you LB. YAY!!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
joemamaservin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
There is so much wire in this bra I think it would set off a metal detector. While I admit that I probably bought a size too small, I think it would have been a job to get on even if I had gotten the right size. Is very pretty though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mixed print longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jellybean215
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Super Sexy!
Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, colors and pattern
Cons: weird lace bulges
I ordered this bra in the multi-color with a 42F size and it fits great. The lace around the cups flares out oddly toward the center, so I have to be careful about what I wear over it. My husband absolutely loves it on me. I love the swirly colors in the fabric, it's very unique.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.