LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped stretch cami

Our smooth stretch cami is just right for layering or worn alone with a graduated stripes pattern that's totally flattering. Detailed with chiffon trim at the scoop neckline and adjustable straps for the perfect fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped stretch cami
Review 1 for Striped stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1chickster
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped stretch cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
VSam
Date:December 6, 2013
Looked better online. Kind of out of style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped stretch cami
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
trendyfullfigure
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Straps too flimsy
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
These type straps just not good for the "girls" on plus size woman. Stripes also not the best for plus size. Ok product. But the straps made it a useless cami for me. It was returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped stretch cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Inspyrations
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tank
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Great tank for under a light sweater and add a belt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cefroggy
Stripe cami
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the length of this top, it fits so nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassyShopperInBlue
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Trying It In-Store Sold Me On It
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I first saw this online, I hesitated to buy it. I thought that the pattern would look silly and just obvious in its attempt to make you look slimmer. However, it really does look good in person. I tried it on at the store the other day and my boyfriend and I both really liked how it looked on me.
For the record, I'm a size 18/20 with a fairly blocky build (nothing really in the way of curves or waist) and a size 42 C bust. So, just because it looks good on me doesn't necessarily mean it'll work for you! But good luck. I'm loving it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Munsonrose
City: Grand Prairie
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Striped stretch cami
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a nice cami make you look slim and I love that it has adjustable straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped stretch cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fatcat mama
City: mcallen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 15, 2013
nice summer shirt love the way the center stripes make me look shaply and slimmer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped stretch cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coffeeshopgirl
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Flattering!
Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited color options
I chose this cami because of the color and the graduated stripes. I wanted the stripes to minimize my waist (the narrowest part) and accentuate my bust and hips. The result was extremely flattering. The straps are adjustable so you can show a little cleavage or a lot. It goes great under solid color sweaters and denim jackets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.