LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sexy Stretch capri

Sexy Stretch capri offers sleek and modern styling that polishes any look with a perfect fit. Wardrobe-essential for the office or polished weekend ensembles, it features a four-pocket design, crisp leg creases and vented cuffs. Smooth waistband with tab & button and zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
50 out of 56(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sexy Stretch capri
Review 1 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norahs
Date:December 4, 2013
Great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gina2974
City: macon
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
excellent for travel
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit andwear for travel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cjgi
City: highland
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Pants
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these pants as a gift for my mother. She loved them, I have bought a pair for myself and they were good., fit well and looked good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rooz1
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Small in waist and baggy in butt and hip area. Material is nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tropic thunder
City: corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way they keep their shape and color wash after wash so easy to dress up or dress down :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beene
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Micele
State: Michigan
Date:September 29, 2013
Loved the feel and the fit... Very true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freddie
City: irvington
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
sexy stretch capri
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great price
Awesome fit. Very comfortable, great style. I purchased two pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pochurch
City: jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the look and quality
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, quality
Unfortunately, the size I ordered was too large. The sales assistant in the store was very helpful. I had purchased two different colors. She searched the database and found one color in the size I needed. The second color was no longer available. I had ordered online with a fabulous coupon plus the capris were already on sale. I had paid an incredible $8.00 for each pair. I was concerned that I would lose my great discount. I didn't. The young lady accepted the return of the original capris and reordered the one pair at the same fantastic price. I love the customer service at Lane Bryant!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantAugust 30, 2013
Thanks for sharing your awesome store experience, pochurch! Enjoy your new capris!
Review 10 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBreviewer
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 26, 2013
I love this capris the only problem I have with them is that the material makes a swishing noise when you walk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vulcan06
City: bellingham
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sateen Capris
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful capris- the color is true, they are extremely comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quan
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great capri
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wonderful color
I am enjoying the great fit, fabric, lustrous color, length and purchase price of this product. I wish I had ordered all colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YOLA
City: LOUISVILLE
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY NICE
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LIKE THE WAY THIS FEELS ON MY SKIN AND MATERIAL MOVES WITH YOU. VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT THEY DIDN'T HAVE IT IN THE BROWN.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lulu59
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great material great for business attire
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
these crops have a very crisp material that washes nicely. They are cut differently that the previous crops and you will need to order the next size up. I will purchase these again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexis
City: ricjmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 19, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
great fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RaeLuv
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Sale
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought these capri's for $8.00 when they were on clearance for $19.00 and 60% off. One of the greatest sales ever. These capri's are great quality and I like the feel of the material. My only issue is I purchased the size I normally wear and they were a little big in the midsection so I had to send them back for a smaller size. Overall, I was very satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurap
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love thsse but they seem to run a bit small to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabandplus
Date:August 18, 2013
Comfy,soft fabric and great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lvscba
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for big butts
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capri's fit great on me. I am a girl with a big butt and small waist. The rise is perfect, so I don't have that awful dreaded gap between my butt and waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sexy Stretch capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vegascompgirl
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really nice but they don't fit
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These pants are so nice and the price was great. Unfortunately, they didn't fit, I needed something with a more elastic waist since a lot of my weight is in my middle (I hate that). It was a shame because they are such nice pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>