LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology

Equip yourself for fun in the sun: our denim pedal pushers hide your secret weapon - the slimming power of Tighter Tummy Technology! Our patented control panel is built in to slim your middle and includes a hidden elastic waistband that sits at your natural waist to prevent embarrassing gaps. Double-button and zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 out of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCLL
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome!
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are so comfortable and very cute. Because of the stretch, I bought a pair that were slightly tight. The stretched out and fit perfectly now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aleksei
State: California
Best fitting capris I ever found!!
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no butt gap at top
Cons: non
Because I have a booty it's hard to find pants or capris that fit just right. With the 3 T jeans and capris I have finally found jeans I love and make me look great. I never write reviews but I just needed to express my appreciation for this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJuly 16, 2013
Thanks for sharing! We really love hearing when our products are winners, and our online guests appreciate hearing your first-hand experience!
Review 3 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Estrie123
City: Madera
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. They are so comfortable. I normally have a hard time finding a pair of pants where it will fit over my hips and butt and still fit normally around my waist. I did not have that problem with this pair! It is so nice to sit comfortably and not have my waist band open. I highly recommend these jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chocolate candy
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice fit and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy about Lane
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love these pedal pushers. They fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassy sarah
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect if you refuse to wear shorts
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these. stretchy, but don't stretch and sag after a wear or two, lightweight, but sturdy. I normally where anywhere from an 18 to a 20 in pants, and I go with an 18 in these. very very happy. worth getting if on sale or a promotion going on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimmi77
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great!
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable! Look great on my 5'1 legs lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kjohn79
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect capri
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these. The color style fit all work well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roximini
City: Lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love the length
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: bit high waisted
Really like the style :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gdaisy
City: Cottonwood heights
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfy.
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've had a hard time finding capris that fit right since I gave birth to my twins and had a c-section. They weren't kidding when they say your body changes after birth :)
These capris fit great and our super comfy. I love the elastic waist. It's totally hidden unlike a lot of other elastic waist with the gather on the sides.
These are going to be my go to capris!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyPie
Date:May 28, 2013
Great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariaF
City: Winter Garden
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Fit and Style
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the pedal pushers. They fit great and they were really comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heidi M
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these Petel Pushers
Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Tummy Tuck technology is the best invention ever! I absolutely love these Petel Pushers. They are extremely comfortable and fit like a glove.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Lake Norman
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Most comfortable pants ever!
Date:May 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. Very supportive lining in the abdominal area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like these the only thing is they are a little baggy in the crouch. I find that most of Lane Bryants jeans fit me this way. I end up just wearing a longer t-shirt. Overall they are very comfy and I like how they are high up to cover my stomach or my mommy muffin top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Raine
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for Summer
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: waist band
I am a little on the short side (5'3") so these fit more like capris than peddle pushers. I only gave them three stars for comfort simply because the tummy tight band gets a little uncomfortable in the extreme desert summer heat. The bands don't "breath" and becomes uncomfortable by the end of the day. These are true to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wnm0814
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice!
Date:May 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice and felt very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darcetta
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
read2m
City: Sun Prairie
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Best pair of petal pushers
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am short (5'0") and have a hard time with caprices. These petal pushers fit me where caprices ate suppose to fall. I wear them for dress and casual. I will be living in them this summer. Thanks LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 15, 2013
Thank you! Enjoy your new Summer staple!
Review 20 for Pedal pushers with Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHIRL
City: NORFOLK
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
EXELLENT PRODUCT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>