LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sateen capri

Long on wow-factor, short on length, our sateen capri is your go-to for workday or weekend sophistication. The perfect length for showcasing sassy pumps or sandals, the capri hits above the ankle to show off the slimmest part of the leg - how flattering! Double-button waistband and zip fly closure and four pockets complete the look. Want a Spring-savvy suit? Coordinate your favorite color to the matching Sateen Suit Jacket (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.137 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
22
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
3
84 out of 102(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sateen capri
Review 1 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gramma B
City: North Port
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous fit
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: needs to be ironed
Feel of fabric is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sorai
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft material
Capri fits well with a little more room in the waist. The material is soft and very light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meant2be
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Florida work pants
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wrinkles
I started in size 18 for these, and now am in 14. I love the fit. I have major booty, so pants are hard to fit, but these do and I love them. Interesting color, but great for summer.
They do get wrinkled easy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sidanna
City: Stanwood
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these pants!
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought these in both tan and teal. I love the material they look so nice on. They are a little tight through the thighs but besides that they fit nicely, The teal ones are beautiful I plan to where them all summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicky129
City: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can't wait to wear these capri's!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveLB99
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
What a steal!
Date:December 28, 2013
These are great pants and a steal of a price on clearance! The Highrise color is actually silver/gray ... I was pleasantly surprised by the color when they arrived. They will look amazing with a black top in the summer!! Such a GREAT buy for 7 bucks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dorothyo
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Pants look terrific in the add but after 20 minutes of wearing they're all wrinkled and look like a rag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeggyBR
City: N. Kingstown
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Comfortable, great fit
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric is wonderful and the fit good, no gapping in the waist band. Bought 2 more in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrDunk
City: Marietta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Color Quality
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Great Quality and Love Color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angeldread
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Crops for work
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Great color selection and fit. I wish LB pant were as easy to size online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trishssister
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, they grow!
These are some of the prettiest capris I have purchased from LB. I love everything about them, but this: They grow so much while wearing them, they won't even stay up. My mother told me I looked like I slept in them. Most disappointing LB purchase ever.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
InkyPinky
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sateen capris
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great pants
Very happy with this purchase. One of the few pair of pants I have that don't have a saggy baggy seat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ainos2
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
NIce pants
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, loosen up after wear
love the style, price, and color. the fit is also great. the only thing is that they loosen up after you wear them so am getting an extra pair in a smaller size. other wise great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A great pair of pants
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable to wear to the office. One of my favorite pair of pants. The grey color is soft and goes well with almost anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scruz83
Stretched out
Date:August 20, 2013
Cons: Fit
These pants are very cute but after wearing them for about an hour they stretched out to the point I now have to pin them. They look great on me until the stretch and then the butt gets baggy (not cute). They are very comfortable though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vulcan06
City: bellingham
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
capris
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent capri-looks great for work, very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Pharr
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit....Great Buy!!!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pants fit great! Got lots of compliments on the fit. Run a little bit small but not enough to have to purchase a bigger size. I loved them!! SO versatile you could wear them anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EmmettWags
City: Winter Park
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic!!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
LOVE these pants so much I got them in every color. They are very true to size. Wish they had a little give in the waist, but other than that, they are perfect for work or casual wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimberlyMichelle
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Worth the cost. Great work apparel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sateen capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janiceke
City: Cookeville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Office perfect
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durable material, washes well
These capri pants are perfect for the office; neat and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>