LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Placed floral slub tee

Cool & Casual slub cotton tee takes on a fresh face for Spring with placed floral down one side. Fun and feminine style shows off your curves with a ribbed V-neck and short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.706 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
11 out of 17(65%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Placed floral slub tee
Review 1 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MiniBetty
City: Belen
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great for a casual day
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the feel of this shirt. It is casual enough to wear when relaxing around the house, but stylish that if you had to run errands you don't look like you just threw something on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JNice
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Stretched Out
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheap material
It stretched out the first time wearing it. Wont be wearing it out anymore.. I'll be using it as sleepwear or lounging at home. no wonder it was only 9.99.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viki
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt for the heat!
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is extremely comfortable, especially in this Texas heat. I bought the peach colored one and it's really a pretty color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lbma
Comfortable but poor quality
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, poor quality
I love the cut and style of the shirt, it's also comfortable but the stitching is already coming apart and I've worn it once! Very disappointed with how cheap it looks. For an at home weekend shirt it's fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Floridagirl425
City: Jennings
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty shirt, but.....
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Fit, pretty color and floral print
Cons: Style, Comfort
This is a very pretty T-shirt, but whose bright idea was it to put a seam up the middle of the back? The seam was irritating and scratchy. This one went back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so cute and comfy I had to buy both colors! For $10.00 u cant go wrong. The fit is spot on and as I said its so comfy an adorable for summer. I wear the orange one with the orange active capri leggings and its so cute! I wear the purple one with my white color active capri leggins!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cleveland
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Big at the bottom
Date:May 25, 2013
Cons: Fit
I had to return this shirt. It fit well at the top (bust, shoulders) but seemed like it had been stretched out at the bottom causing a weird silhouette.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ecbear
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
love it
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors
summer tee shirt nice for work with matching capris or with my jeans on the weekend.... great lil shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LUV LB81
City: Castroville
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this for my mother for mother's day. She loved it, she was surprised it fit perfect to size. Also loved the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maui Girl
comfortable
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ordered in the pale blue or pale purple color.....the fit is very comfortable...almost big in the neck...slips off my shoulders ....great for running errands or hanging out in the house. The fit on this shirt was much better than the 2 solid slub shirts I ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZuZuPetals
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amparo blue BLUES
Date:April 29, 2013
I bought both colors, The hot coral is a pretty color that just says summer! You can tell its coral, no need to guess.I'm keeping the coral color. The Amparo blue is IMO some funky washed out color that looks dingy while the flower color screams at you. I looked at it in several different lights, including outside. Its an odd color. I do wish LB would make it easier to guess the color by the name... I have no idea what Amparo blue is..but if this is it, I don't like it. I returned it to the store. The fit is true to size. Nice length. I didn't feel it was see through..no cami needed. Wash cool, dry low, no shrinking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joielle
City: philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comforty and cute
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
cute!!! fabric feel nice and cool
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Big Girl Fashionista
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's okay
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, thin fabric
A little tighter than I like. The fabric is just too thin. Have to wear a cami underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bendi
City: mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
great shirt
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this shirt is great. it wears comfortably. it size and fit are true to charts.
if you like cute / casual it will be perfect for you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onesassylady
Will be returning this shirt
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: fabric too thin
While the shirt is cute and fits well, it is so thin that you can see straight through it. I will sadly have to return this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Prettier online
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
While there is nothing wrong with the shirt, it is just less than I expected. The fit isn't great, but it is wearable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Placed floral slub tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muyfifi
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely and simple tshirt
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, mid-hip hem
This is a nice, comfortable and breathable tee. The slub is not see through in the way that some of the slubs are. The color is pleasant for spring, and the hem falls mid-hip.
I don't mind wearing camis under my shirts that are shorter, but sometimes it's nice to not *have* to wear a cami. This tshirt allows me to do just that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.