LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Drop stitch linen cardigan

Perfect for year-round layering, our drop-stitch open cardigan offers a carefree elegance that's always in style. Short sleeves and open placket keep it cool for warmer weather, with an open stitch knit for breathable comfort and stylish texture. In a trendy, longer length with ribbed detailing at cuffs and hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
32 out of 38(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Review 1 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GIGI99
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
What I was looking for.....
Date:March 25, 2014
I have bought several of the sequin tank tops where there was only sequins on the front side. I love my sequin shiny glitter tops but decided i did not like the look of the plain back.
In the winter I worn them with jackets. Now that summer is here I wanted something so I could continue wearing them. Although this cardigan with the long front and shorter back is not my style it really works with the shirts. Not only is it short sleeve, it has open stitching will make this really cool.The material also very soft. I got white for summer and it will match all my sequin shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NursePam59
City: Grand Blanc
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great clearance value!!!!
Date:March 23, 2014
What a deal on clearance!! So cute, looked at it in the store and passed it by at full-price. Glad I waited, I got a fabulous price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bebe Love
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a light weight cover that looks stylish with either jeans, dress pants, or a skirt. I found wearing a decorative tank or short sleeve shirt looks best with this type of cover.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pacas
City: Los Anageles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: damaged
It was damaged. Bad QC
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kutekelly79
City: Spartanburg, SC
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
white sweater
Date:March 20, 2014
I love this sweater. It's thin and perfect for spring / summer. It is cut a little small which is unusual for Lane Bryant but it still looks great! I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosemar
I like
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My daughter and I each bought one....we like...very happy with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1midnight
City: fremont
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
awesome light cardi
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
just what I wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ADKatt
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like it,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flo45
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really Like it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdg2
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I didn't have any problems with getting clothes shipped to me. Matter of fact it was at the store within 2 days of me ordering it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dali Lama
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: other colors
I work at a school and we can't wear anything that resembles a tank top but with this over it I can use it with dresses and tops. Wish it came in lots of colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melinda Leininger
City: Blue Eye
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this cardigan. It is cute and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rascal77
Stylish Item
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This lovely stylish garment is just what I was looking for. The fit is perfect and I love it. Thanks, Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ready
City: Warsaw
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
the back was too short in lenght
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetavila
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it! Very comfy, love the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gorillamama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wonderful spring/summer sweater
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
beautiful fit. love it over tanks for spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
style50
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Summer coverup
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great for spring and summer travelling to cover shoulders in air conditioned restaurants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jax07
Date:March 4, 2014
great silhouette...love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaBarb
City: Northampton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Another great sweater
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect fit. I love the open stitch knit, which will help keep me cool, and the longer length of this sweater.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drop stitch linen cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianaMQ
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect for summer!
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
There is nothing I can say bad about this top. Great over a tank top and leggings. Love this piece. Hides what you need to hide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>