LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant

Eye-catching disc drop earrings take a shine to any look with a stunning display of rhinestones. Lever back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ButterflyLover60
Sparkly
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love these earrings! They are a tad bit heavy but, nice and sparkly !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missd
Cute drop earrings
Date:November 9, 2014
I love,love, love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gowanuskid
Glamourous
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed something dressy for a trip I am taking and these fit the bill; not gaudy but elegant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BugsyUT
Date:November 4, 2014
super cute and I love how they fit..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ridagirl
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
A little something sparkly
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style
I love my new earrings! I have received many compliments while wearing them. I will more than likely purchase them in gold, as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dmlmdm
City: Loxley
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very pretty
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Foley,Al
These are for Formal night on my cruise. Love the way they pick up the light and sparkle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pugfan
City: Worcester
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
rhinestone pave earrings
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Millbury, MA
Pave is very popular right now. these earrings are great. fun, flirty, great movement and shine. they work with alot of different outfits. I truly enjoy them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi342
Date:September 10, 2014
love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rnsweetheart
City: Gulf Shores
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
cute
Date:September 7, 2014
Store Location: United States
cute earrings...will not come off. a llittle heavy if this is a concern for u
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brender
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
They are not flat
Date:September 4, 2014
they actually have a curve to them, they are not a flat disc but they are still very cute, just thought you should know before ordering!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keep it nice and pop the
Date:August 3, 2014
Absolutely love the style of these ear rings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Miss Mae
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store
Earrings
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style
I like the earrings but they hurt my ear, I hope these are nickel free.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gapeachNmi
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The earrings looks beautiful, expensive, and makes me feel like a lady.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DancerGB
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cutest Earrings Ever!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style
These are so versatile - they go from dressy to comfy in seconds :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rolson
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 27, 2014
I love these earrings. They are so comfortable and go with any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
navycass
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
earrings
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: cheap matrial
this broke will taking them off the packet so I didn't get to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dana G 15
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Blingtastic
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These earrings are so sparkly..I love them, and I already have them in gold so I had to get the silver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PICC1
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length perfect
I got great compliments on this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.