LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant

Eye-catching disc drop earrings take a shine to any look with a stunning display of rhinestones. Lever back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thrine
Date:April 2, 2015
these earings are fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ESBBS
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Ooh Shiny!
Date:April 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for something to wear on stage that would catch the light and these did not disappoint. I had them on for over 12 hours and they never felt uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BLOCKSGIRL
Date:March 25, 2015
AWSOME EARRINGS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherri65
City: Visalia
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
very stylish
Date:March 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tulare
super cute earrings that are comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
everny
City: Cincinnat
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Earrings
Date:February 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love the look of the these earrings. They are just a tad bit heavy but I really like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJ Boyd
City: Irving
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Dallas/Irving
I bought the gold pair and they are lovely. I was even showing them in the store when I bought them and others thought they were pretty and I pointed them in the direction where I got them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nitakita226
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent and versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ButterflyLover60
Sparkly
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love these earrings! They are a tad bit heavy but, nice and sparkly !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missd
Cute drop earrings
Date:November 9, 2014
I love,love, love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gowanuskid
Glamourous
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed something dressy for a trip I am taking and these fit the bill; not gaudy but elegant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BugsyUT
Date:November 4, 2014
super cute and I love how they fit..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ridagirl
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
A little something sparkly
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style
I love my new earrings! I have received many compliments while wearing them. I will more than likely purchase them in gold, as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dmlmdm
City: Loxley
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very pretty
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Foley,Al
These are for Formal night on my cruise. Love the way they pick up the light and sparkle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pugfan
City: Worcester
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
rhinestone pave earrings
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Millbury, MA
Pave is very popular right now. these earrings are great. fun, flirty, great movement and shine. they work with alot of different outfits. I truly enjoy them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi342
Date:September 10, 2014
love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rnsweetheart
City: Gulf Shores
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
cute
Date:September 7, 2014
Store Location: United States
cute earrings...will not come off. a llittle heavy if this is a concern for u
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brender
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
They are not flat
Date:September 4, 2014
they actually have a curve to them, they are not a flat disc but they are still very cute, just thought you should know before ordering!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keep it nice and pop the
Date:August 3, 2014
Absolutely love the style of these ear rings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Miss Mae
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store
Earrings
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style
I like the earrings but they hurt my ear, I hope these are nickel free.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rhinestone disc drop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gapeachNmi
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The earrings looks beautiful, expensive, and makes me feel like a lady.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>