LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Burnout pullover hoodie

Perfect for casual weekends or throwing on after your workout, our hoodie features burnout fabric for trend-right layering. Lightweight and wonderfully soft, this comfy pullover hoodie offers a relaxed fit that flatters your shape with a deep V-neck and banded hem. Finished with rolled sleeves with tab & snap closure and a kangaroo pocket, this is your go-to for effortless style all season long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burnout pullover hoodie
Review 1 for Burnout pullover hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionloverforever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must-have Pullover of the Season!!!
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I purchased the blue pullover and love it! Nice and lightweight and goes great over any tank or cami. A great buy for spring and early summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Burnout pullover hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amethyst22673
State: Vermont
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE IT!!
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
The color is GREAT!! I wear with a cami. I have so many cami's from Lane Bryant so I can change the look of the hoodie by just wearing a different cami under neath!! The color is great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Burnout pullover hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love'
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The material this is made from feels awesome! It's light enough to be able to wear during summer months! Happy with this purchase! The fit is true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Burnout pullover hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sdaklas
City: East Wenatchee
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fresh updated hoodie
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, color, material
Very flattering. Deep v neck and material that drapes beautifully and hides multitude if body flaws. Runs on large side. Colors fresh and fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Burnout pullover hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MNshopaholic
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:April 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This hoodie is fantastic! I bought the gray version last year and I am so excited they brought it back in fun, vibrant colors. I usually like hoodies to fit loose and with this style I actual went down a size from my normal sweatshirt size as the deep v-neck seemed too low on the 22/24. I bought both blue and coral because I couldn't decide on just one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Burnout pullover hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicstyle
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This hoodie is adorable. I walk a lot and needed a light weight jacket that breathes and this fit the bill perfectly. Usually I wear a longer tank underneath with black yoga pants. The style and color are so cute that I bought the coral first and then ordered the blue. When I find something that I really like I stock up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 11, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. And you're in luck: new colors are coming soon!
Review 7 for Burnout pullover hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gragra
Love my shirt
Date:April 6, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
So comfortable & light weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Burnout pullover hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suezqt7
City: Kalispell
State: Montana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Sport
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this to throw on over a workout top and feel comfortable going about my day. Cool, comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.