LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Palm print drama top

Sheer palm print top adds some drama to your day with a loose silhouette, buttoned keyhole neckline, and a smocked, banded bottom. A chic choice for layering over a cami or tank!
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Palm print drama top
Review 1 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katwill0414
City: West TN
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great top!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great top! Feels so comfy and can be dressed up or down....lots of compliments! Runs pretty true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juliekaye1018
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fabulous purchase!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grisel
City: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:March 29, 2014
Love this one... Fits perfect and hides my beautiful curves
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Abdoul
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good price easy shopping
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Ok price , easy shopping . Very thin material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TerryK
City: Saint Peters
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Palm Print Top
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the style of the top and the material is very pretty. However, I'm more of a 16-18, then an 18-20 and this makes the top a little big on me. I also am not as big on top as it seems this shirt was made for. I bought it on clearance on-line so I can deal with it, but I definitely prefer to shop at the store and try things on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LangleyC
Bold summer look
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love the bold colors and pattern! I usually wear either a 14/16 or 18/20 in shirts depending on the looseness of the cut, and the 18/20 in this shirt is too big for me. Luckily the shirt is meant to look loose. I look forward to wearing this over the summer. It reminds me of the beach!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brownfavor
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and style, Love this top for the spring and summer months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi 103
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best clothes for plus size
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been buyng clothes from Lane Bryant since 1987. I love the clothes the materials the way it feels on my skin. Sometimes it can be expensives however if you the store you can get the best bargain as I usually get. Lane Byant clothes do not fade and looks the same all the times until you tired wearing them. Another part they are always in style despite how long you have to all my plus size sister i truly recommand Lane Byant . My duaghters are using it too.
In conclusion there is no if or but you know size show on line all the times and it will fit as you tried. Recommanded to the Max.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walking Chick
Beautiful Colors
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
This shirt is very comfortable and can be easily dressed up or down. This shirt has very wide dolman sleeves and a keyhole neckline, but the keyhole neckline is very complementary because it doesn't open very wide. It's the perfect size. The shirt looks large when taken out of package, but it's meant to be flowy. It is true to size. If you order a size larger, it will be too big. Be sure to wear a cami under the shirt. I wore it with a black camisole and black skirt and it was perfect with heels for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UntamedIrish
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfy
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this shirt flows. Just throw a tank top on and this over it for a comfy, yet stylish look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Krystih
City: Bakersfield CA
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Summer Blouse!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found this blouse on a clearance sale. It was a great steal for a fun summer blouse that can be dressed up with black slacks and heels or dressed down with jeans or colored capris and a fun colored sandal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I will wear this top under a jacket to work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovessunflowers
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
i really liked this shirt but it is cut really big. I usually wear a 2x and it was way too big, other than that i really liked the shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonBon100
City: Weaver
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top! very colorful and comfortable! will enjoy wearing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brownie120
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 15, 2014
perfect shirt for the summer. its not too sheer so you could wear it without a shirt underneath believe it or not. Its very light and comfortable. Love the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrkBrownSista
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT BUY.......SCORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt was a total SCORE for me. Paid under 5 bucks and shipping was absolutely free (to local store). After wearing the shirt I NOW wished I would have purchased another in the alternate color as well as buying 1 for a close girlfriend of mine. My loss. Beautiful blouse!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tildebel
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful top
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this top. It's very sheer and very comfortable. Wore it with a navy cami underneath and my boyfriend loved it on me. I like the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angela4472
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Color!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great colors
This is one of my go to tops. I pair it with a bright green tank and I always get rave reviews when I wear it. It is light and happy. It always puts me in a great mood.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom44
City: Bennett
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Quality and comfort
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I purchased this top because I was feeling blue with all the cold weather we have been having. This lightweight top can be worn almost year round by varying the layer underneath. The colors are bright and festive and make me feel happy. It is very comfortable and easy to wear and care for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Palm print drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilgrim
City: Claremont
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Stylish
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
this top fits well and looks very stylish. I bought some slacks from the LB store and a tank top. I particularly like the sleeves and how the bottom fits me. Will buy again. in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>