LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral embroidered peasant top

Flirty and feminine peasant top takes on a charming new attitude with playful floral embroidery and ruffled short sleeves. Made to flatter with a tied scoop neckline and forgiving bubble hem, this soft & lightweight gauze top is a must for warm-weather style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral embroidered peasant top
Review 1 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
young 58
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice for everyday wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D18AZ
City: Chandler
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A comfortable casual and classy blouse. Light and airy, I got an 18/20 and for me the arm and waste elastic is just right, not too tight or loose. Looks great with jeans or with nice slacks, an anytime blouse is my favorite kind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oola
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute!
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This shirt is comfortable and perfect for with jeans. The elastic waist band is just right (not snug) and makes the bottom of the shirt blousy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
paradise
peasant top
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
all was well with this top except, i have large upper arms and the elasticized sleeve was too tight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigBearMom
City: Big Bear Lake,
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice summer tops
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, value
I like these tops. I got two of them I was hoping the blue on the white top was more of a teal color as it appears in the picture. They are certainly well worth the price I paid for them. I used the ship to store option, so I didn't try them on but they fit as I would have expected for the size I ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
annspinwall4
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the top but it runs large
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, runs large
The quality is very good and the top is very stylish, but it runs really big. I received yesterday and will take back for a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naughtygrrrl
City: Monticello
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable top and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debalicious
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice a light
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very cool and a nice look for summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
loganshop
City: Lufkin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
not what I thought
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
the shirt is nice, but not what I expected. I would have prefered it a little bigger about my stomach area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Merkily
City: riverview
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Embroidered Peasant top
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice design, soft breathable material
recommend it for anyone ..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pseudacris
Great Summer Top
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love the banded tops as the cover the worst of my problem areas. I got another version of this last year and have worn them to death. I love that these are gauze, which is very summery and cool. Good color choices too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopShopOwe
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice Shirts
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got 4 colors of this shirt. They are very flattering on.
I washed them and then hung them to dry and they looked great.
The embroidery on them give them that extra kick. They are a light weight gauze but as long as you have the dark colors, you shouldn't need to wear a tank underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
munguiamama
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Pleasant Peasant Top
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This shirt is comfy, and really cute! LOVE the colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Floral embroidered peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dlad
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love love this shirt...it is so flattering ...the length. Is also great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.