LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve perfect shirt

Infuse some fun into your wear-to-work or weekend wardrobe in our Perfect button-down shirt with playful polka dots and 3/4 sleeves. Smooth cotton sateen shirt offers flattering structure with contoured seams, collar and buttoned cuffs. Finished with a trimmed placket, you’ll reach for this versatile piece again and again.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzcanary
Runs small, but awesome otherwise
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Definitely order a size up! I usually wear a 22/24, but need a 26 in this shirt. I love everything else about it and it looked and fit just fine after washing. Very comfy, but nice enough for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StylinDiva
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish & Fashionable!!
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, slimming
Cons: Fit
Love this blouse!! It makes you look very slimming, the V-neck looks sexy. Blouse is very stylish whether it is worn with jeans or dess pants! Sleeves are tight but has a button to open. Not very noticeable if left open. I had to bump up one shirt size as it is a little snug. It doesn't look bad but I like comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Doolie
nice but dissappointing
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The blouse is nice n I loved the grey with white polka dots but the band on the sleeve was VERY tight. So much so that I wouldn't b able to wear it. I don't have particularly large forearms n have never run into this before. It ruined an otherwise nice blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetie21
City: garland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable
Date:April 6, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Movie shirt
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funmom2
City: Oceanside
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Merchadise is excellent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CA Shopper
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my new blouse
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am working my new blouse with my jeans today. Hot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
california girl
City: Sn, Barbara
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Dressy, short sleeve perfect shirt
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great prints
Cons: Fit
this is the perfect dressy short sleeve shirt for me,I can dress it up with slacks or jeans, Who does'nt LOVE the classic Polka Dots.
I want more dresss printed short 3/4 sleeve shirts for the springs/summer....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ozzy
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
You will like
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the silver and the black and I received many compliments. The fabric feels good on your skin. You will not be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ltevlin
City: Fort Myers
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice
Date:March 3, 2013
Very nice and very proffessional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
einstein
Date:February 28, 2013
Very comfy! I ordered this in the light tan color. I LOVE IT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.