LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Draped daisy top

What could be more flattering than a sexy draped neck top with shirred sides? Simply add a fabulous floral print, and you're all set for a sassy Spring! Cap sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Draped daisy top
Review 1 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girl0121
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering
Date:July 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I have this shirt in coral and it is so flattering. The draping in the front and the slight ruching on the sides makes this shirt subtly sexy and great to wear to work under a cardigan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OC Mom of 4
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: exposes your bra when bending over
Great for casual wear or dress it up for business or date night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fredrica
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect with the matching cardigan
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the drape and soft texture of this top. The neck line is very flattering for a large bust. Summer winner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tben
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally.....something long enough!
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very stylish and really cute under a cardigan. I sometimes have trouble with LB tops being too short and don't cover my stomach, but this is definitely long enough. It is also very comfortable and lightweight. A good buy for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coko80
City: Cedar Falls
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE IT
Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pattern
This shirt is super comfy and BEAUTIFUL! I work on a college and have gotten so many compliments from women of all ages. I like that it is causal and professional enough to wear anywhere!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Noelani
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Might need to order a size down
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: unfinished edge looks cheap
I am 5'3" and this top is very long on me and just sort of hangs all over with no real shape but clings a bit in the tummy area. Additionally, the fabric around the neck is unfinished - the edge is cut jaggedly and I feel like I have to fiddle with it to make sure that none of the jagged raw edge is showing. Hopefully the next size down will fix the sizing issue, but the raw edge around the draped area might be a deal breaker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb1
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very thin material top , but drapes very nicely at the neck. It is low cut,and a figure fitting top The length runs long too, not mid hip.. Can be dressed up or nice with jeans.
Very happy with it !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
password
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Flattering fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
polkadotgirl
City: Downingtown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best for layering
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
love the print and the comfort of this shirt, but the fabric is VERY thin and VERY clingy. Every imperfection is accentuated by the fabric. That being said, it looks great under a jacket or cardigan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeccaK
City: Upstate
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very springy
Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, color
Cons: Fit
Love the color and material. Was slightly clingy near the stomach so ordered the next size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeektasticGirl
City: Saint Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not the color I was expecting
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this in the Bright Chartruse which I thought looked like a bright yellow in the photo but was surprised to get it and see it is really more greenish. I obviously had no idea what "chartruse" was. lol It is still a very cute top though. I really like the way it drapes.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oregoncountrygirl
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent top
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this top. I got it in chartreuse, which I thought would be a little over the top without a jacket to calm it down, but actually the color is very nice once I put it on, even without a jacket. The fit is very flattering and the draped top helps draw the eye away from my tummy area. Overall a great top for this spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
einstein
Date:February 28, 2013
I thought this might be good with khaki slacks I have. It does look good with them, unfortunately, the draping in the front drapes way too far for my comfort level. The only way I could wear this item is to take in up in the shoulder seams! Very disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 4, 2013
I'm sorry this one didn't work out for you. If the front drapes too low for your comfort, you might try layering it over a cami or tank for a flattering layered look with extra coverage. Our Essential Lace Trim Camis are a great choice.
Review 14 for Draped daisy top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoplots
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile top
Date:February 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I ordered this top on line and liked it right out of the package.
I think the fit is good, slightly generous in some places, but I like my shirts loose since my stomach is the spot I like to hide. The top looks good with capris, dress pants or a skirt. I will pair it with a sweater until the weather warms up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.