LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Draped animal top

What could be more flattering than a sexy draped neck top with shirred sides? Simply add an alluring animal print, and you're all set for a sassy Spring! Cap sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Draped animal top
Review 1 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snuz1305
City: Kennewick
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable- great for layering in warm weather
Date:April 2, 2013
Pros: Style
Runs large- I generally wear 18-20 but 14-16 is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ktheys518
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great layering top!
Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is a great top to layer for work or just a nice tank. I have worn it with a cardigan and a jacket. Looks sharp! Very versatile and comfortable. Receive lots of compliments on it. The only con is it does show everything if you bend over.... just hold your shirt flat when you bend! Love this tank!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CuteNtheFaceNWaist
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cutest Top
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
OMG! You're going to love this! Got this in the Coral & Blue! Received compliments all day long! Must Have!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PaulaTX
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not worth $40
Date:March 16, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, too thin material
I was eager to receive this blouse and excited to wear it with my humas ankle pants. However, the material is so thin that the neck doesn't lay correctly. I was constantly readjusting my blouse all day at the office. It just didn't look as cute on as I thought it would.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i didn't find the neckline too low like others have. the fabric is light and ideal for layering. i love the pattern and cut, both are flattering. would look great with capris and wedges, or with a tailored jacket. comfortable, versatile and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ZBillie
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just not right...for me
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
If I keep it, I'll have to wear a jacket or summer sweater with it,; alone it looks kind of matronly. Maybe it's just my body, pear-shaped, type or softer fabric. I usually go for more structured pieces that define.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poodlegirl
City: High Desert
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Happy Happy
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Colors are striking and work well to wear to work or on the weekend. Material is a breeze to clean (no dry cleaning bills) Fabric is forgiving in the areas needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimikay
City: Small town
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect color
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Way too low cut, but that can be fixed with a needle and thread. I love the color, and it matches perfectly with the jacket. Looks great together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie Darlin
City: Black Canyon City
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
So nice
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the color the fabric soft and flows. There are pants that match and 4 outfits out of this set too cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spends too much
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the colors!
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is really cute and I wore it with the light blue cardigan like it is online. Got so many compliments... It does fall a little low in the front so you have to be careful. I will be wearing this shirt a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mouth
Age Appropriate
Date:March 4, 2013
I absolutely love Lane Bryant. Have been wearing nothing but for years. Lane Bryant's style is perfect for plus size women in certain age groups. Some stores that sell plus size clothing must believe that in order to wear plus size clothing you have to be in your 70's. Not that seventy year old women aren't beautiful, but in my 30's and now my 50's I want something more up to date and stylish, which is why 80% of my closet is Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Draped animal top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmwbabe
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome top
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality garment
This top is absolutely fabulous. Sooooo comfy and flattering. I wish there were more colors, I would buy them all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.