LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra

Sheer, sexy, full coverage bra offers fabulous support with a shape that's nothing but your own, featuring unlined underwire cups. Detailed with geometric embroidery, grosgrain ribbon trim and a bright satin bow, this stunning bra offers lightweight, cool comfort. Mesh back with padded closure and adjustable straps. Make it a hot-to-trot set with the Geo Embroidered Midi Brief (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Review 1 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SimplyChic62
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pointed edges may fold under
This bra is soooo comfortable and is true to size. It kept my breasts nicely separated. Also, I think the cup line is quite fun and unique. The points ends can separate from the skin and fold, so just make sure they're flat underneath your shirt or blouse; otherwise, you can see the folded material dimple it makes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NIKKICD
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Sexy
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish and stimulating on and the price was right! Bow could be smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmaycam
City: Haymarket
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Purchase!
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Wore this bra yesterday and the fit was very comfortable.
Style very sexy. My granddaughter gave favorable comment.
Sale price made it an even more excellent buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Valkyrie
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unique but uncomfortable design
Date:September 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I've been waiting for a cute blue bra to come out, so I was excited when I found this one! The design is very unique and edgy, and the black "lace" part on top actually looks really good when the bra is on. It also looks very sexy when paired with the matching panties!
Here's a little disclaimer: in the picture the blue material looks like solid material but it's not-- it's a mesh that you can see through. It's not the softest material, but it's surprisingly supportive.
The biggest complaint I have is because the mesh isn't soft, it REALLY chafes the skin beneath the underwire. After wearing this bra all day at work I was so relieved to get it off and get some ointment on my broken skin!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Divainme
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice!
Date:August 6, 2013
The bra is a pretty blue a little on the sheer side but very sexy. My only complaint is that the top embroidered part of the bras did not fall flat on my chest but I still liked the style and the way it looked on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynnAtTheFarm
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sheer and sexy. I bought the panties to match....nice set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gypsywlf
City: albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
blue scalloped bra
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexiness
Cons: strap length
again, i love the fit and style and how pretty this bra is, but the straps don't adjust short enough for me, so they are a little loose.
otherwise i love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JWalker
City: Renton
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Girly Girl
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Girly ....Very nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AURIE
City: CARPENTERSVILLE
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
GOOD PURCHASE
Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I REALLY LIKE THE FIT..ITS STYLISH AND SEXY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LADL
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, good coverage
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, sexy, full coverage
Cons: Comfort
This bra is really cute, and has good coverage. The fit is correct, though the top of the cup wrinkled a little like it was too big. My only complaint is the underwire was killing me just a couple hours into wearing it. I made some adjustments and it was better, but it's the same problem I have with most of the underwire bras here--the bottom of the cup digs into me. If you don't have that problem with the other similar bras, you should be fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maflanc
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy and comfy
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, manfriend approved
Its not often I find a cute bra and panty set that looks this hot, supports my girls, covers my rear and my tummy and feels comfy. I bought this to take on a trip to a family wedding. My manfriend came along so I wanted to have something sexy for the ahem "post wedding activities". I danced all night and my girls didnt move., nothing rode up my rear and he was very impressed. Be aware both the bra and the matching panty are sheer so if you dont like that these arent for you. I also liked the color. Blue is not something you find very often.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocio
MUST HAVE!
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Love at first sight!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Geo embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Di of New Orleans
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful, Flattering and Sexy
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This is a gorgeous bra, The color is very pretty. Overall it is both flattering and sexy. I only wish I had a matching panty. . I recommend this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.