LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection scuba ankle pant

Our exclusive Lane Collection outfits your lifestyle with a sleek, sophisticated ankle pant made of high-quality scuba, a medium-weight, double-knit fabric designed for durability, wrinkle resistance and a beautiful drape. Ideal for the office or anytime you want to look polished, you'll love the curve-flattering fit with crisp leg creases and a chic ankle length. Two welt pockets in back. Golden-rimmed button and zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Review 1 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitfty 10
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
stylish pants ever
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, awesome
Great fit, colr and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurveLatte
City: Hampton
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Surprise Instore buy!
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Shopping with a friend and i came across this pair of Pretty Green pants on the clearance rack! It didn't have a sale price marked on them and i was like "These HAVE to be for me!!" They are a nice plush Scuba fabric and look soooo cute on! (I could stand to loose a couple of pounds but that's great because if i do, they would STILL fit great!) Thy are a very LOUD green BUT Im gonna pair them with a Denim tunic layered with a gray cardigan! That will tone them down and make them POP all at the same time! The best part is they rung up for like $12! Score!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nelld
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the color and style
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really love the pants can go with many different things for the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillLV
Great for work
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are comfortable and nice for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arod66
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants, my experience so far from the LB collection has been that it runs a tad bit bigger therefore I have always ordered a size 12 when normally I wear a size 14 in regular LB stuff, and yes I do have plenty of hips and thighs but the size 12 from the LB collection really fits like its supposed to!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geauxgirl
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great work pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ausa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Going back
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
... the black color pants...
I'm a blue circle fit
thighs are very, very tight while the hips and waist are too loose.
Almost had trouble getting the pants to fit my thighs
These fit the legs like leggings (maybe they are supposed to?)
material feels like scratchy mesh, looks like polyester
can't recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charisse
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Thrilled With The Color
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: color
great fit, nice material but the color is too bright for the office; I am thinking about returning them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mememememe
City: Decatur
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute and good fit
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Don't be fooled, these pants are very bright!!! But that is what I wanted. The fabric is stretchy and very comfortable. I hope to buy these in black too soon. Very fashionable and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it in NC
Really like these!
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fabric, the color is true to the online picture. A little long so I will have to shorten them (I am 5'4" - so this isn't unusual for me). Would definitely recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taunia
City: Palm Springs
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2013
I love the shape and fit of these pants although I would have preferred a softer material. They are slightly scratchy, but, not enough to keep me from wearing these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lane Collection scuba ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elecia42
Best fitting pants ever
Date:March 20, 2013
The pants are fabulous. They retain their shape even after wearing them for the entire workday. I wished they came in other colors so I can collect them all!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.