LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection Supima dolman tee

Treat yourself to the decadent softness and time-tested quality of our Lane Collection Supima cotton tee. With a flattering dolman silhouette and sexy V-neck, this elbow sleeve tee offers wear-anywhere versatility that's easy to dress up or down.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Review 1 for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmmettWags
City: Winter Park
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simply Elegant!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mina Rae
City: Pearland
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy!!
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this as an every day tee, but have changed it to my (I'm feeling sexy shirt). At first it just shows a little shoulder but it quickly stretches and ends up hanging off both shoulders. I would definitely recommend a strapless bra with this shirt. I have big arms that I don't like to show them and this shirt covered them but gave me a way to show off my summer tan. I m so glad I bought it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbit
City: Chester
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderfully comfortable!!
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Could be warn as casual or dressed up for an evening out. Paired w/ a skirt.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zayanate
City: San Francisco
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very high quality but ....
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: blah colors
I got two of these t's on sale to work out in--they are all cotton and the sleeve is long enough to cover the jiggle. But the quality it so good that I don't want to waste them on the gym. Only 4 stars because the colors are pretty blah IMHO. Even with a blah color, the fit was so excellent I have to recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ruth Ann
City: Port St Lucie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
I liked the blouse but I personally don't like the material that it was made out. I don't like linens because they cling to my body and being chunky I need no further attention. But the blouse is made of beautiful material. and I know a lot of my friends that would just love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheBestSeason
City: El Mirage
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Classy looking but comfy!
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this top a lot. It's casual yet classy looking. A bit big on my shoulders but I have always had that problem. Washes beautifully too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charlottay
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish but Thin
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, not worth price, material thin not as described.
This top is very good looking, fits well (although it is a little too low cut), and it feels good on. However, the "Supima Cotton" material is too thin, especially since LB charges at least twice as much as their clothes are worth. I always figured it was a surcharge for being a large woman. LOL. But, all in all, I do like the top and bought it in the pale pink and pale gray.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacklean
Fabulous and versatile
Date:March 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft
Feels great and constant compliments, want to wear it every day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection Supima dolman tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rcmom
City: Reynoldsburg, OH
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not as nice as the picture
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, t-shirt material
for $60, I expected this to be nicer than a t-shirt
sure, it's soft and the color is gorgeous, but for $60, I might as well buy a structured blouse rather than a tee.
Sorry, LB, this item got returned to the store.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.