LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Watercolor stripe ribbed tank

Essential for layering and anytime comfort, our ribbed tank takes a fresh new look for Spring with watercolor stripes. Scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Watercolor stripe ribbed tank
Review 1 for Watercolor stripe ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCNE
City: North Platte
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for girls with a tummy
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is very fitted below the bust. It does nothing to camouflage my tummy, but it's good for wearing around the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Watercolor stripe ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
pennycat
City: Cartersville
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
FITS TOO TIGHT BELOW THE BUSTLINE I WILL PROBABLY RETURN IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Watercolor stripe ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chylde
City: Woodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous!
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is almost exactly the same as the ribbed layering tank, with the added bonus of having vari-coloured stripes! I ordered the blue one during the recent sale, and when I tried it on it was absolutely perfect! Soft and cool and stretchy, but sturdy enough to feel secure! The very next day, I went down to the store and bought the pink one, and I only wish it came in more colours!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Watercolor stripe ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassyShopperInBlue
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and Super Comfortable!
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This will be an amazing addition to my summer wardrobe. Beautiful, feminine, and so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Watercolor stripe ribbed tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fatcat mama
City: mcallen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 15, 2013
this was a nice shirt but fit to tight did not like it on my body shape so i traded it for something different at the store got a solid color instead and use it around the house only!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Watercolor stripe ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely beautiful and very stylish!
Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beeautiful water colors
I LOVED this to so much I bought both colors. It is so much prettier is person. The watercolor stripes on this tank do NOT make u look heavier they are just pretty colors. I bought one in 18/20 and then on accident I bought one in 22/24 and they both fit nicely. This is going to be my go to top for the HOT summer months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Watercolor stripe ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deezycool
City: Willow Grove
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not 100% cotton, but still fits and looks great.
Date:March 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I got this tank because it was the longest, 31" and stated cotton with no spandex. It is a 93/7 cotton and spandex blend. It fits great dispite the spandex in it. I loathe stretchy fabrics really. I had hoped to wear this on its on in the summer with some capris, but looks like I will have to layer it. Spandex items on me cling alot, this one DOES NOT so much. I think I am just self conscious. I got them in both colors and the coral one is the prettiest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 11, 2013
Thank you for letting us know about the incorrect fabric. I fixed the product listing so no one else will be surprised. I apologize for any inconvenience, but I'm glad this tank still worked out for you. Happy wearing!