LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

14.5" Knee legging

Working out or hanging just got cuter in our soft, stretchy knee-length leggings! Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 14.5" Knee legging
Review 1 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Latrobe
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Saratoga Springs
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love The Exercise Leggings
Date:April 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I love the workout bottoms from LIVI and Lane Bryant. They are the only bottoms that stay up no matter what the exercise is. I have tried other bottoms from other brands and nothing stays up like these. Not sure what I am going to do when I lose enough wait to where a smaller size than what is available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lindenhurst
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really Great
Date:April 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Really nice fit and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richfield
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these!
Date:April 10, 2016
Store Location: Charlotte
The fit is perfect, very confortable, I bought one a size bigger for the blote days and they are supper comphy, every one ask where did I get them. Love the style. And great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so comftorable
Date:March 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: marshasharp
you cant go wrong with these leggings..love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME Leggings
Date:March 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought these for work-out pants and I love them. They are high waisted so when I am doing floor work, or any other exercises for that matter, nothing hangs out, no worrying about excess tummy or underwear or anything else showing. They are a great length as well. I love that they breathe as well. I have longer ones too which make great leggins and/or work out pants. highly recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great While They Lasted
Date:February 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: wear through quickly
I bought these pants in October and now about 5 months later I've already worn a hole in them. They fit great and are very comfortable. At 5'3" they hit me at the knee, and I'll likely replace them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Great for us short girls!
Date:October 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The other active pants in the Livi Active line were awkward in length on me. This is certainly not the fault of the pants as I am only 5'3. However, it still proved to be a problem. Enter these knee legging length pants to save the day. They hit me probably closer to a Capri length. The fit is flattering. They are slimming. They hold up well to washing and the elastic holds. (I bought some similar style active pants from another company and the elastic would give out, causing the pants to roll down while I was working out.) Best of all, they are very comfortable and breathable. You can work out in these during any season. I just wish they had some other colors available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Gahanna
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hummm. Not sure yet
Date:September 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Just bought these to work out in. I thought the knee area would of been tighter like the picture look. On me it looks like long shorts. Like super Bermuda. I want it to look like workout knee leggings but not so much. What I do like about the leggings is that they have a high waist. I love pulling my waist band up high. Call me weird. I am going to give it a few days, see if I can get use to the look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
very cool
Date:September 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
i wear these under dresses and skirts they are comfortable and i got a 22/24 which is about a 2x they fit great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Covington township
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
knee legging
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: montage mountain
these are my whenever comfort go to...love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable
Date:June 28, 2015
I primarily purchased this to wear under skirts so my thighs wouldn't rub together. It was very comfortable and a fantastic addition to my outfit. Then I realized that it was surprisingly flattering with a long tshirt and sneakers.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gotta Love it!
Date:June 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, caught on the lunch time sale!
These are very comfortable. I've purchased the mid calf and full versions and love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Basic Comfort
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: material is a little thin
I'm 5' 3 /12". Usually when I buy pants, including crop pants, they end up being longer than in the picture. These are the exact length on me as they are in the picture. These pants are nothing fancy but exactly perfect for what I wanted them for...working out and cleaning!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Changed the style!
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: too short
Store Location: Beachwood
I had several pair of these knee leggings from last spring and loved them. I switched to the full length leggings for winter but now that it's getting warm again, I decided to purchase additional pairs of the knee leggings. The pattern has obviously been changed because they are about 3 inches shorter that my old ones. The new pair comes right to my knees while the old pair actually covers my knees. I wish the product had remained the same.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Are you kidding me, is that me?
Date:March 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Canton, Michigan
WOW, without tummy tightening technology this still hold in what you want it to, smooths over what you want it too, and looks nice, this will be the Spring and Summer, go to, go to the gym, go to the store, go here, there, you want these! Also nice, true size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these they fit and not issues while working out on treadmill.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Brockton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Perfect
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material thickness
Cons: waistband to large for short waisted people
Store Location: Braintree
These are true to size, easy to put on yet holds well. Material is thicker then most leggings, no worry about wearing outside to walk or jog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Azusa
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great to work out
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these so much I purchased 4 pair
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i was weary about these pants but they are great. They stay on just fine without being to tight and they are extremely comfortable. One happy customer!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>