LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

14.5" Knee legging

Working out or hanging just got cuter in our soft, stretchy knee-length leggings! Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 14.5" Knee legging
Review 1 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mart123
City: Azusa
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great to work out
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these so much I purchased 4 pair
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazlilly
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i was weary about these pants but they are great. They stay on just fine without being to tight and they are extremely comfortable. One happy customer!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanook
City: Honolulu
State: Hawaii
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
knee leggings
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for warm weather under skirts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 12, 2013
Love these leggings. They don't lose their shape and I can't say enough about the comfort,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leep4Me
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Ever!
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After 5 years of wearing my active wear capris I decided to replace them. WOW!!! Totally wish I had done this way before now. These are the best active wear !!! I am ordering more to wear for daily wear as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redheads2cool
City: seattle
State: Washington
Shopping Preference: In store and online
these are the best
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy care
I got my first pair instore..then went back and they had none...so found them online to save for next summer...these are so comfy and you dont feel squeezed in like a sausage...I hope they come back next summer too..These are so great ..IMO..
I do wash mine in gentle with woolite and hang to dry to avoid fading..I rec this..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mombakes
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
light and comfy
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These leggings are great for working out, they stay dry and don't stick to you. They run a little big so i would suggest you try they one before you buy them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VaporBaker
City: Key Largo
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great, but they shrink a lot
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these knee-length leggings!
When I first got them I loved them so much that even though they were too big I was going to order another pair in a smaller size. I'm glad I waited! After a turn in the dryer they fit perfectly.
Order your regular size and don't freak out when they're too big - they'll fit right after you wash them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tj843
Date:August 20, 2013
Great fit, great for working out. Tight. Fit, but stretches with you body during workout without falling down.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chappelch
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great work out knee leggings!
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think that these are the perfect length for work out leggings & they are comfortable & allow you to work out without worrying about constantly adjusting your work out pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charliechan
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Was expecting work out pants but got more.
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These can be worn to the gym or with a cute longer top. I wear a 18 bottom and I bought a 18/20. They are a bit loose - which I like a lot. I am thinking of getting another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lej4
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Incredible product
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable fabric, great for working out, waist stays in place. The length is perfect for going anywhere. Capri pants are too long - these pants feel good and aren't baggy. Already ordered two more pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laughx3
City: Camarillo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy knee length legging.
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Not too tight, not too loose. The band at the bottom of the legs fits nicely, no cutting. The wider waist band is very comfortable. Overall a great addition to your workout wardrobe..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ViViVi
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for working out
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought a pair of these for working out and I love them. I considered buying a size smaller but decided to stick with my normal size so they wouldn't be too tight in the waist. They fit great, and they stay up while working out. No rolling waistband. No tugging or pulling on them at all. I am 5'4" and they hit just below my knee. I bought them a few weeks ago and just ordered another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marimor
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for Every Day
Date:April 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capris are great for working out and everyday wear. They fall directly at the knee (I am 5'8".) They wash great and seem like they will last forever.I bought them one size smaller than I normally wear so they would not be baggy - great stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tressa
Love these!
Date:April 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm always on the lookout for a good pair of leggings to wear for most purposes, and I found a pair I instantly fell in love with. They're lightweight and comfortable but they don't require you to pull them back into place every five minutes. Put them on and they stay where they are supposed to. They confirm to your shape but don't necessarily strangle your legs. I bought two pairs and I'm definitely going to get more! At 5'9" they fall just a smidge above my knee which is perfect for me since they don't stretch below them hemline of my knee length skirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shegal
Bought 2 pair!
Date:April 4, 2013
Great Comfort .. Great Fit...no more to say!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JellyFishFloat
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just above the knee for you taller girls
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these workout cropped leggings. I'm 5'8" so they hit just at and a wee bit above my knee. If you're my height or taller and want something that will stay below your knees, these aren't for you. For me these are perfect. Not too thick. Not too thin. And plenty of stretch. And they stay up. I don't like leggings I have to constantly pull up on. These stay put.
Highly recommend.
JellyFishFloat in Southern California
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oliverbenny
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are really soft and comfy. They look really nice on especially with a longer top. Fabric is soft and light weight. A comfy alternative to spring dressing. Great for people with pain or dressing difficulties. Pull on with elastic waist with no tightness or binding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My secret under skirts
Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i know these are basically bike shorts, but I wear them under skirts in the summer. No need for hose, and no worries when the wind blows. I sometimes shorten them or tug them up. So I wish LB would make them about three inches shorter, above the knee, and market them as a layering piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.