LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

14.5" Knee legging

Working out or hanging just got cuter in our soft, stretchy knee-length leggings! Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 14.5" Knee legging
Review 1 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Covington township
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
knee legging
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: montage mountain
these are my whenever comfort go to...love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable
Date:June 28, 2015
I primarily purchased this to wear under skirts so my thighs wouldn't rub together. It was very comfortable and a fantastic addition to my outfit. Then I realized that it was surprisingly flattering with a long tshirt and sneakers.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gotta Love it!
Date:June 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, caught on the lunch time sale!
These are very comfortable. I've purchased the mid calf and full versions and love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Basic Comfort
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: material is a little thin
I'm 5' 3 /12". Usually when I buy pants, including crop pants, they end up being longer than in the picture. These are the exact length on me as they are in the picture. These pants are nothing fancy but exactly perfect for what I wanted them for...working out and cleaning!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Changed the style!
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: too short
Store Location: Beachwood
I had several pair of these knee leggings from last spring and loved them. I switched to the full length leggings for winter but now that it's getting warm again, I decided to purchase additional pairs of the knee leggings. The pattern has obviously been changed because they are about 3 inches shorter that my old ones. The new pair comes right to my knees while the old pair actually covers my knees. I wish the product had remained the same.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Are you kidding me, is that me?
Date:March 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Canton, Michigan
WOW, without tummy tightening technology this still hold in what you want it to, smooths over what you want it too, and looks nice, this will be the Spring and Summer, go to, go to the gym, go to the store, go here, there, you want these! Also nice, true size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these they fit and not issues while working out on treadmill.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Brockton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Perfect
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material thickness
Cons: waistband to large for short waisted people
Store Location: Braintree
These are true to size, easy to put on yet holds well. Material is thicker then most leggings, no worry about wearing outside to walk or jog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Azusa
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great to work out
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these so much I purchased 4 pair
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i was weary about these pants but they are great. They stay on just fine without being to tight and they are extremely comfortable. One happy customer!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Honolulu
State: Hawaii
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
knee leggings
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for warm weather under skirts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 12, 2013
Love these leggings. They don't lose their shape and I can't say enough about the comfort,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Ever!
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After 5 years of wearing my active wear capris I decided to replace them. WOW!!! Totally wish I had done this way before now. These are the best active wear !!! I am ordering more to wear for daily wear as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: seattle
State: Washington
Shopping Preference: In store and online
these are the best
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy care
I got my first pair instore..then went back and they had none...so found them online to save for next summer...these are so comfy and you dont feel squeezed in like a sausage...I hope they come back next summer too..These are so great ..IMO..
I do wash mine in gentle with woolite and hang to dry to avoid fading..I rec this..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
light and comfy
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These leggings are great for working out, they stay dry and don't stick to you. They run a little big so i would suggest you try they one before you buy them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Key Largo
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great, but they shrink a lot
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these knee-length leggings!
When I first got them I loved them so much that even though they were too big I was going to order another pair in a smaller size. I'm glad I waited! After a turn in the dryer they fit perfectly.
Order your regular size and don't freak out when they're too big - they'll fit right after you wash them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013
Great fit, great for working out. Tight. Fit, but stretches with you body during workout without falling down.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great work out knee leggings!
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think that these are the perfect length for work out leggings & they are comfortable & allow you to work out without worrying about constantly adjusting your work out pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Was expecting work out pants but got more.
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These can be worn to the gym or with a cute longer top. I wear a 18 bottom and I bought a 18/20. They are a bit loose - which I like a lot. I am thinking of getting another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 14.5" Knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Incredible product
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable fabric, great for working out, waist stays in place. The length is perfect for going anywhere. Capri pants are too long - these pants feel good and aren't baggy. Already ordered two more pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>