LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished plunge bra

Stunning embellished plunge bra offers amazing support and cleavage. Molded underwire cups provide sexy shaping with a deep V-silhouette that’s perfect under low necklines. Detailed with a bold lace overlay and sprinkled with rhinestones for a hint of sparkle. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished plunge bra
Review 1 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra holds the girls comfortably and gives just enough extra clevage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Layton
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Beauty comes at a cost
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra is BEAUTIFUL!!!!! But sooooo EXPENSIVE!! I thought "it'll be worth it", and it seemed to get decent reviews so I thought I'd try it. It made my boobs look awesome, I'll give it that much, but it was so uncomfortable. I have never bought a plunge bra, and I wish I'd gotten a bigger cup size. This style just didn't fit me as it does in the same size in other styles. (Or I could be the 8 of 10 women who wear the wrong bra size). I had to adjust it all day long (or so it seemed), and by the end of the day the underwire was killing me, but beauty comes at a cost, right? I wish the straps were a little wider too. I really wanted to be able to give this bra 5 stars...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Do not buy. Bra straps are way too long.
Date:January 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The bra is beautiful, but the straps are way too long even when adjusted to the max. The designer must have used a male body as a model. How did this bra make it to production?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
I had a coupon and was fixin' to buy a bra and saw this and knew I had to get it! Needless to say, it was worth it! I love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very sexy bra. I just wish I could get the underwear to go with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: ashland
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these bras
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, appearance of how well it boosts but overpadded
this bra is just like the other plunge bras of which i have at least 12...and they are one of few bras i buy. they make your boobs look amazing and are sexy which isn't always easy to find when you are anything above a D...i don't know that any bra is exactly comfortable if it is doing its job aside from sports bras, but it is as comfortable a you can expect a great bra to be. i would and do reccommend these to everyone...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bra
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The picture does not do this bra justice. It is beautiful.. Extremely comfortable. Great for the a bed room look or going out with some pretty decoration peaking out of your shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Claysburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful bra!
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am saving this for my honeymoon, which is next month. I am very pleased with the fit and can't wait to wear it!!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 14, 2013
Congratulations! This is a stunning way to enjoy your honeymoon. Have a great trip!
Review 9 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Billings
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stunning bra
Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, class
This bra is stunning - a gorgeous plunge with just enough bling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.