LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embellished plunge bra

Stunning embellished plunge bra offers amazing support and cleavage. Molded underwire cups provide sexy shaping with a deep V-silhouette that’s perfect under low necklines. Detailed with a bold lace overlay and sprinkled with rhinestones for a hint of sparkle. Adjustable straps and hook & eye closures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished plunge bra
Review 1 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DreamingOfAGoodBra
City: Layton
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Beauty comes at a cost
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra is BEAUTIFUL!!!!! But sooooo EXPENSIVE!! I thought "it'll be worth it", and it seemed to get decent reviews so I thought I'd try it. It made my boobs look awesome, I'll give it that much, but it was so uncomfortable. I have never bought a plunge bra, and I wish I'd gotten a bigger cup size. This style just didn't fit me as it does in the same size in other styles. (Or I could be the 8 of 10 women who wear the wrong bra size). I had to adjust it all day long (or so it seemed), and by the end of the day the underwire was killing me, but beauty comes at a cost, right? I wish the straps were a little wider too. I really wanted to be able to give this bra 5 stars...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lil Lady
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Do not buy. Bra straps are way too long.
Date:January 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The bra is beautiful, but the straps are way too long even when adjusted to the max. The designer must have used a male body as a model. How did this bra make it to production?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarusch
Date:October 23, 2014
I had a coupon and was fixin' to buy a bra and saw this and knew I had to get it! Needless to say, it was worth it! I love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely C
Love it
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very sexy bra. I just wish I could get the underwear to go with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
holliedc
City: ashland
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these bras
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, appearance of how well it boosts but overpadded
this bra is just like the other plunge bras of which i have at least 12...and they are one of few bras i buy. they make your boobs look amazing and are sexy which isn't always easy to find when you are anything above a D...i don't know that any bra is exactly comfortable if it is doing its job aside from sports bras, but it is as comfortable a you can expect a great bra to be. i would and do reccommend these to everyone...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitten74
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bra
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The picture does not do this bra justice. It is beautiful.. Extremely comfortable. Great for the a bed room look or going out with some pretty decoration peaking out of your shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lorirene
City: Claysburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful bra!
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am saving this for my honeymoon, which is next month. I am very pleased with the fit and can't wait to wear it!!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 14, 2013
Congratulations! This is a stunning way to enjoy your honeymoon. Have a great trip!
Review 8 for Embellished plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dardi55
City: Billings
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stunning bra
Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, class
This bra is stunning - a gorgeous plunge with just enough bling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.