LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection embellished tee

Our designer-inspired Lane Collection infuses elegance into every day with this soft tee embellished with sequins and subtle bead accents. Versatile enough to dress up or down, this lovely tee flatters with an alluring boat neckline and cap sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection embellished tee
Review 1 for Lane Collection embellished tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LovinLifeafter 50
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and feminine
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft material, kind of clingy, but pretty. Color is a blush-tone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruthrabbit
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So beautiful
Date:September 6, 2013
love it! the color is as soft and lovely as the fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatriceB
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Head-turning beautiful
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, quality
This top is well constructed and comfortable. The fabric is soft and stretchy. The fit is pretty good, a slim fit, but not tight. Order a size up only if you like your shirts loose. The blue color is a little blue-green. Overall I love the classy look of this top. I'm tempted to buy the pink as well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TFly75
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, great color,loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection embellished tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jcmscuba
State: Iowa
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish Tank
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The top is definitely a little itchy on the inside. I'll be wearing a tank underneath it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrisSssssss
City: Cincinnati area
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful !!
Date:June 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got the blue/green color. Lovely beading &. Embellish.ment. Wore this w/dress slacks to a dressy event & got lots of compliments. Very comfortable......stretchy too. So glad I purchased this.....it's unique & beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shadow
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous top
Date:April 14, 2013
I ordered this in a 3x even though I'm 2x because one of the reviews said the top ran snug. Unfortunately, the 3x was way too big, so I should have ordered the 2x. I will try to exchange. Anyway, the aqua top I ordered is so beautiful, not only embellished with sequins, but also with cool beads. Such a classy top, and a great color. Will of course go with so many of this season's LB and Lane Collection earrings . Hope I can get the 2x before it sells out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection embellished tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nottus2006
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wah lah! Spring is here!
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Do not hesitate to put some candy in your style with this beautiful top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Collection embellished tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OhioLBFanClub
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Quite "Sky Blue"
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I ordered this top in both colors because I love the style. The "Sky Blue" is more of a "Sea Foam"/green/blue-ish shade, and the "Soft Pink" is more like a very pale pink meets peach. Both are very pretty, great style and nice quality. Seems to run a bit small, I considered exchanging but plan to lose weight so I kept them even though they are a bit snug. Just wanted to let others know that the colors were quite different than anticipated. Fortunately, that was not a deal breaker to keep these great tops! Versatile, yet classy style to dress up for work, an evening out, or with nice jeans for a dressy/casual gathering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.