LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Bridal lace longline bra

A stunning choice for the blushing bride, this gorgeous longline bra is a dream in rhinestone-sprinkled floral lace. Lined underwire cups offer an uplifting fit with no extra padding so the curves are all you. Side boning lends a smooth silhouette from every angle. Adjustable straps. Sheer mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bridal lace longline bra
Review 1 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
batista7
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Uncomfortable Bra
Date:July 30, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra, hurts and it is so uncomfortable. I will not recommend anyone this bra.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cakes1
Age: 45-54
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
It digs in on sides because the wire is so wide.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brendao
City: Cartersville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A bra can be pretty and comfortable too
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the long line styling of this bra. It helps give my full bust extra support while giving me a smooth look all around
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa1231
Date:January 28, 2014
It is such a beautiful bra. It is so hard finding anything pretty and even harder to find beautiful undergarments for larger women. Thank you for carrying these styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelly D
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: straps
The only complaint is the straps are too long and do not adjust well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katiekates2
City: Pella
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
Cons: cup size runs a tad large
This is the most comfortable bra EVER. I personally like longline bras and this one is very pretty....I've purchased 4 of them!!! I will say that the cup size does run a little big so do order a cup size down if you try it.
I hope this is a trend that LB continues - please offer more longline bras!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bukky
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 15, 2013
Cons: the two plastics at lower breast bend and hurt
The style is nice, but unconfortable when I wear it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyRosesMommy
City: East Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
BEAUTIFUL!!
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The picture does not do this justice! it's stunning in real life. The cup size does run big, I do suggest ordering a cup size smaller then you normally wear.
I can't wait to wear this for my December wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvbras
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty, Comfortable
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish the cups were more padded
Overall this is a nice bra. I went down a cup size, as some of the reviews suggested. Glad I did. The cups are not at all rigid, so it night not be for everyone. Real comfortable. Very light weight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopping savvy
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:July 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is beautiful!
I'm getting married soon so I ordered several items for my honeymoon, and this one was the best. I got the 38 DD. I was afraid the lower part of it would cut into my tummy and result in a weird shape, but not at all! Its very flattering, and it fits like a glove. It is true to size. The rinestones and the lace look very pretty and of good quality.I know my husband-to-be will love the way it looks on me ;).
I totally recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fantadiallo
Love it
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: bra strap
I purchased this bra to wear for my wedding ceremony. It really holds you up..however the straps are a bit snug even if you adjust it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bridal lace longline bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Divainme
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty bra
Date:May 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very nice to take on your honeymoon or just to wear something sexy for yourself or that special someone. I suggest you order a cup size smaller because it runs large.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 10, 2013
Thank you for the fit tips. Reviews like yours help our our online customers get their best size even though they can't try them on in person. You're a fashion hero!