LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Linen cargo capri

Your go-to for cool, casual comfort, our linen cargo capri is an essential for warm weather days. The relaxed fit with drawstring waist makes it the perfect partner to tees and tanks. Finished with faux and functional cargo pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.282 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
35 out of 39(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Linen cargo capri
Review 1 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Donegal1
City: North Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Mellow Yellow
Date:February 12, 2014
Bought these for a cruise coming up. I am sure I will be quite the fashionista
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
unknown girl
Date:October 22, 2013
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shari77381
First Purchase
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very satisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 24, 2013
Thanks for giving us a try, Shari! We're happy to hear your first purchase was a great one!
Review 4 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalNative
City: Monteagle
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Vacation
Date:September 13, 2013
Since I have been dieting recently and lost 40 lbs. none of my clothes fit, and we're going on vacation in two weeks! I ordered these cropped pants, not knowing what size to order really, and they look great! The material is nice, they fit perfectly and are stylish. If you're thinking about ordering these pants, I say go for it. You won't be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Part time Pamela Anne
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Capris
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I luv the fit around the waist, and although I'm tall (6' 0 ') the length is just perfect, very comfortable ! I was uneasy about the snap closure, however after wearing them a few times I'm OK with it, and the cargo pockets are quite handy. Overall I like the fit, the look, and I'm very satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndiRae
City: Centralia
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and love the color choices.. Purchased 2 diffent colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
alyssa090105
Casual capris
Date:August 10, 2013
Pros: Fit
These capris fit nicely. I'm not a fan of the snap and zipper closure, but the capri legs are interesting, though, and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picky Petite
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Linen Cargo Capris - Summer Perfection!
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I run a bit petite, so I got the next smaller size (16), and am VERY pleased with these capris. The length is nice, not too long or short, even on my short legs. The linen is soft, yet doesn't wrinkle and crease as bad as linen can! They don't bag, and the drawstring actually functions to hold the pants on if you need it.
The functional pockets on these cargo capris are nice The left side one holds my cel phone while the "pork chop" shape of the front pockets keeps thinks inside. (If you liked wearing cammies in the military, you'll LOVE these!) Just... the NON-functional pockets are a let down. Granted, the zipper on the left DOES balance the weight of the snaps on the right pockets, and adding more fabric to make it a real pocket would not work. Just... a surprise to open a zipper and find nothing!
The sage green/khaki color pairs well with black or red or even brown t-shirts, and can pass for a "dressy casual" event. I think they look fine with either tennis shoes or sandals .
I ordered two more pair so I can wear these capris well into the future, and would consider buying more pairs in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wilt
City: Addison
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Cargo Pants
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: they looked puckered..must be ironed.
The pants are really cute..luv the cargo pockets. I washed these pants before I wore them..and they look a little puckered...If you want them to look like they just came out of the package..you would have to iron them. I bought them in orange..and luv the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crashmyers
City: Wlimington
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What the heck happened?
Date:July 15, 2013
Cons: Fit
Loved them in the store and first wear. But even after washing these dont go back to the normal fit. They are so baggy and loose that I am afraid they are going to fall off. So I wear them around the house only. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Myrtel
City: Angleton
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the color and fit. Goes with many of my existing clothes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CynS
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super comfy
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in the olive green color. I love the color. They are super comfy and light weight. They've become my 'go to' capris when I want something light and casual to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poolgirl
City: Lincoln park
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very fashionable
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are comfortable and affordable. I really love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
libertyangel
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
cute cargo's
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: linen
comfortable cargo capris, great color! I purchased the coral/orange to go with a tan top with orange/coral decorations. Great outfit and both came from Lane Bryant!
...I gave 4 stars overall as opposed to Excellent because I HATE to Iron...and these are Linen, but surprisingly enough, they came out of the dryer in good shape, and I hung them up right away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madmom
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Trendy and comfy
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: stretch
My only complaint is they stretched a bit much as the day progressed but felt great and looked great too,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sing
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Classy Comfort
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. I wish they came in other colors. The fit is just perfect (16) and they look very neat plus are super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 26, 2013
Great news! This capri is now available online in 5 summer-ready colors! You might also enjoy our Linen Capri (Item #174453), in Black, Hot Coral and Flax Linen.
Review 17 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onda
City: springfiele
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i ordered another pair in white.
fit well and laundred great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
banjosmoma
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and comfort! I don't usually have any luck ordering pants online and them fitting. I end up sending them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsMN
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Capris
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, color
The capris fit great and I love the orange color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Linen cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GalleryNinja
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:June 11, 2013
These pants are true-to-size... maybe a little big even. I wear a size 18 and found this garment to be comfortable, slimming, tailored, and flattering overall. I have the natural linen color... "natural sugar"... and love it. I will be purchasing some of the other colors. A+
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>