LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection necklace tee

With all the panache of our exclusive Lane Collection, this stunning tee takes on a bold personality with a beaded necklace embellishment. Elegant comfort is yours in any weather with this smooth, soft knit top, detailed with a boat neck and short sleeves. Versatile style dresses up or down effortlessly.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection necklace tee
Review 1 for Lane Collection necklace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frannylu2
City: Palmyra
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very nice
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great tops! Just what I expected. Delivery was way faster than I thought. Overall, very pleased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection necklace tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pemaddin
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Feels good, comfortable, necklace trim is a little heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection necklace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DGIRL66
Blouse
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection necklace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ofe1
City: fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
quality
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love lane collection aways true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection necklace tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momma love
City: washington dc
State: District of Columbia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great top!!
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wait for sale price
I liked the style and fit of this top. Thought the price was too high for the quality glad I waited to purchase at a lower price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection necklace tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Westchester NY
City: Westchester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not worth the big buck
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
was excited when I received the item. fit was good & perfect for a night out with the girls. after one wash in hand cycle... beading feel apart and some just came undone...unable to return very disappointed just got one use out of it :(
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection necklace tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rikku
Poor construction
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poorly constructed
This shirt was lovely, however, after one wash the beading basically fell apart. Iwashed it exactly as instructed and somehow the beading started to bunch up and loop down in some places. It doesn't look anything like the shirt that I bought originally now. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection necklace tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamief
beautiful, but...
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This top is gorgeous, but the fit is not very flattering. I'm going to see if I can get it tailored to help. It's too expensive to not love something about it. The quality is outstanding and it is comfortable, but the fit is less than desirable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.