LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

V-neck tee

The perfect V-neck tee is an essential wardrobe building block for endless warm-weather style. Our version is a dream in smooth, comfortable cotton, with subtle ribbed trim at the neckline and short, but not too-short, sleeves. In so many colors, in will be hard to pick your favorite one... or two... or three!
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
72 out of 78(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for V-neck tee
Review 1 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mustangs
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The V-neck is cut too low
Date:October 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, v too low
Nice white V-neck T-shirt except the V is cut so low that it is impossible to wear without another T-shirt or Camy under it. My bras are hanging out. Would return but not worth paying shipping. I bought 3 of them hoping that they would be an easy fit. How can you mess up a plain T-shirt?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wynterkitty
City: Arlington,
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
versatile
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this shirt. It washed well and kept it's shape when air dried. I'm picky when it comes to t-shirts. Too many times they have lost their shape or shrunk when washed. Not so with these. The fabric is nice enough to wear for business casual or just plain casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Burris
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
An excellent purchase
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very very comfortale shirt to wear. You can dress it up orjust go casual. A great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SASSY LADY
Date:September 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT TOP WOULD BUY IN EVERY COLOR IF I COULD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lora53
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Casual Top
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wanted something that I could wear to work either by itself or to layer it. This did just the trick for me. I like the longer sleeves and the length in the torso area is just right. The color choices are great. I ordered several of them and was not disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just your basic v-neck t
Date:September 18, 2013
Nothing glamorous, just a serviceable V-neck to add to your summer wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bayoumomof3
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shirts are so awesome! the comfort of a t-shirt, can be dressed up or down and just the right cut to show some curves without showing the rolls! Just being honest. ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SexyGal1974
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE this top. Fit is great all over. Very flattering. Fitted withot being clingy or tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ambercrank
City: Nicholasville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and Classy
Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tee! The sleeves are long enough to cover my upper arms to my elbows, the colors are great and the v neck dresses the tee up enough for business casual with nice pants or jeans for a football game or concert. They do lose shape a little throughout the day but return upon wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Armedandsexy
City: Albuququerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very comfortable, fits nicely, does not bunch up around the breast or arms!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
portsmouth
City: westland
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
dress it up or don't
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfort and style are classic, I have several colors, because they're so easy to dress and match.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selchie
Stylish T-shirt
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, runs large so order 2 sizes down.
I love this basic t-shirt!!! Sleeves are long enough to hide my chubby upper arms, and fit of t-shirt is not too tight, but also shows off my curves. In fact, I'd say this shirt runs large and recommend ordering 2 sizes down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attitude
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 18, 2013
Love these I want one in every color
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
19182
City: North Augusra
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 18, 2013
Cons: material looks like its fixing to get holes!
I love the shirt but it has several spots in it that looks like it is starting to get a hole . Very disappointed!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phemmings1
City: baton rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great everyday shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ggcH
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice and comfortable. The sleeves are the perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ecbear
City: Martinsburg
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great shirt
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
just what I wanted a simple black shirt wish id got other color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamage
City: Fenton
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and the feel of this t!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nena in Az
City: Glendale
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME TEE
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, breathability, price
I made out like a bandit; great price, beautiful style, vibrant colors, perfect length and excellent quality. I could go on and on and on... you get my point. Living in Arizona it is extremely difficult to find a top that looks sooo good, is functional and keeps you cool all the same time, well my search is over. Got the red and the blue will most definitely be purchasing the black and the white, hope they come out with all the colors of the rainbow, now wouldn't that be awesome?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jayne h
City: cullman
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT TEE
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a well-fitting, comfortable tee-shirt that actually has sleeves, rather than the 2-inch sleeves so popular now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>