LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Striped V-neck tee

The perfect V-neck tee in a trendy nautical stripe? Yes, please! Our version is a dream in smooth, comfortable cotton, with subtle ribbed trim at the neckline and short (but not too-short) sleeves. Essential for layering or wearing alone year-round.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
85 out of 90(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped V-neck tee
Review 1 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rozcrum
City: West Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
The shirt is very nice, and comfortable, but I just like my shirts a little longer in length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ZuZus Petals
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Roomy
Date:April 2, 2014
This Tshirt is very soft & roomy. I feel it runs large. The Scuba blue & Cabaret colors match the colored denim shorts & the knit waistband capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Murphy
City: Terryville
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVED IT
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Great style and gives me a profile. The V-neck stops at the right place and doesn't show my bra. Love the length and the sleeve stops at the right place on my arm. All around great style for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LorenaLovinLB
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great for a weekend look
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This shirt is very comfortable and roomy. It is a great shirt to relax in or for weekend fun. It is a t-shirt so it's not so easy to dress it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danabee
City: Hobart
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable shirt.
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
If comfort and fashion is your thing,then this shirt is for you. I purchased the purple with white strips. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lillies
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are fashionable and extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I like it, the fit is nice, and the price was even better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jinci
great cotton top
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So pleased with this purchase. I was tickled to get it at the price I did (under $5.00 on sale), but even happier with the comfort, feel, and fit.
I am also tickled that the sleeves come to the elbow, and cover my saggy arms!! Great top, Lane Bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieCam
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the V-Neck cut of this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Older with style
City: Bloomingdale
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and comfort
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft material. Great for spring summer and fall, or even winter with a cute cardigan. Love to wear it with jeggings because the top has a good length...covers up a multitude of sins! Washes up nice too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bailey Z
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the colors, not the style
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I returned both of the shirts I purchased in this style. I loved the bright colors, but didn't not like the style or fit. I'm not a fan of really short sleeves, but to me these sleeves were too long to be "short" sleeves. I think they are an awkward length and aren't very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HSfromcali
great everyday shirt
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is very comfortable. I bought another one in purple. I wear it with a black burnout hoodie and jeans. very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rachael 1
City: St. George
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 10, 2014
Cons: Comfort
True to size and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onepinklady
City: Simi Valley
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
I've got 2!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
liked this so much in pink I bought a different color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JEShepherd4
City: Franklin
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love it!
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, afordable
Nice fit. long enough. comfortable... great job as always!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meme273
Good fit and quality
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit and quality, would recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Donut
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: color
Cons: Fit
Pretty color but Too tight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teddie Rae
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
love it!!!
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love everything about this top!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
faeseer
City: Alpine
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, variety of t-shirts to choose from, excellent quality, great price, great sale prices, easy online access, easy website to find what you are looking for
very comfortable T-Shirt. Nice color, Love the longer sleeve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped V-neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weisss
City: Fort Myers
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Would buy again!
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great jeans T-Shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>