LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin floral tee

Feminine floral tee goes glitzy with a sequin-embellished V-neck for a little added drama. Flattering shirred neckline gives it a gorgeous drape that's lovely dressed up or down. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
2.875 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
3 out of 8(38%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin floral tee
Review 1 for Sequin floral tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXShopper
City: Nederland
State: Texas
Not pleased
Date:July 28, 2013
First time I washed this, all the gold washed off the sequins at the top and they turned silver. It now hangs in my closet because it clashes with itself. Would not buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin floral tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovinLifeat50
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too low
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the fabric and style of this top, but it is cut too low for me. I am 5'4" and chesty. I will have to wear a cami with it, which will take away from the pretty rhinestones adorning the neckline.
This top is well suited for a taller woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin floral tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LovesKitties
City: Central coast
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pattern looks oldladyish
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: colors, pattern
A few months agoI bought a top like this which I just love.
i dont care for this one though. I think the main difference is the colors and pattern. This shirt reminds me of an old lady's mumu only not as pretty!
I like Everything else about it but it's hard to rebound from ugly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin floral tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shadow
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely tops
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I also don't know why people think this top is unattractive or shapeless. It does hide belly bulge nicely, but I think it looks really good on! I bought both colors, on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin floral tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs1
Pretty
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I'm not very sure why this top is getting negative reviews. It is gathered around the neckline area below the sequin trim but it drapes well if you're bigger on top. The neckline can be adjusted a bit by pulling the shoulder line back or you can wear a cami underneath. I liked it so well that I am getting the other color.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin floral tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
did NOT work for me!
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, nice neckline embelishment and nice colors
Cons: Style, to much material
I agree with both of the other reviewers this blouse has beautiful colors and a really stylish neckline but it has way to many gathers and makes you look preggers in it. Its just boxy and is way too many gathers to show off any of your figure. It just hangs there. I liked it in the pic so much I bought both colors now I have to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin floral tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twilight22
City: Murrieta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice colors
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, low cut
This top has very nice colors but because of the design it is too much blouse for me. I'm a conservative so it is too low cut for me. However, it is very comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin floral tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greencrvgirl
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice detailing around neckline
Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The shirt has a lovely color pattern with nice detailing of different sized matte sequins around the neckline. The only negative is that it is rather blousy and not as flattering on. I think I'll plan to keep it as a pretty "fat day" shirt, but the fit is sack-like.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.