LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin racer back top

Dramatic and dazzling top amps up your sex appeal with a draping back layered over a sequin racer back. Flattering banded bottom silhouette, short sleeves and scoop neck show off curves to their best advantage. Easy to dress up or down, this sassy statement piece is ready to turn heads.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin racer back top
Review 1 for Sequin racer back top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
casmirmom
City: salem
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Date:April 30, 2013
Runs big but comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin racer back top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
password
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Hangs funny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin racer back top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mouth
City: Loranger
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top!!!!!!!
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recieved so many compliments on this top, you can dress it up or wear it with your skinny jeans. Most of the time the back is not the focus of the top and that makes it even more unique. I love it so much I ordered it in black on line. Washed beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin racer back top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
purplemama
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for every-body!
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Just because they make it in your size doesn't mean that it's meant for you. I love the color, the fabric and the style, but it did not like me! This particular item is not made for my body type. this is something that should be taken into consideration when choosing styles and fabrics.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin racer back top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kimberleeh
City: Pueblo
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very cute and stylish from the back. The front is plain and the material is on the thin side. Love the banded bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin racer back top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WyattsMommy
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Bland in the front - back is super cute !
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Fit
This shirt is very cute from the back, but the front is just blah! The bottom of the sleeves also laid really weird on me. I just can't justify paying this much for a plain shirt in the back, it needed more in the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin racer back top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmersusie
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute.
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is sexy, chic and very stylish. Fit was great, I wear a 14 and it fit like it should.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin racer back top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StellaAnne
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Simply Gorgeous
Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just bought this top yesterday and I LOVE it! It fits great and is of a very soft drapey material. When on the front is a bit bland- great to jazz up with a statement necklace and when you turn... a gorgeous draped back with that hint of sequin! I will definately be wearing this often!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.