LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Polo shirt

Wardrobe-essential polo shirt outfits your casual day with easy-going comfort. Classically detailed with a Y-neckline, partial button placket, and dyed-to-match ribbed trim on collars and cuffs. Classic, comfy 100% cotton makes this your go-to tee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.411 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
49 out of 56(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polo shirt
Review 1 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnettien
Date:June 21, 2014
I love this Polo, the sleeves are longer to accommodate my larger arms. The shirt is also longer in the "tail" to cover all of my abdomen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeva
City: Montreal, Canada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
great fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soup
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Polo shirt
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, shrinks when washed/dried
Love the feel. Originally loved the fit. Until it shrank. It is now too short for my comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cyneburga
AMAZING
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This polo is soft, feminine and very cool to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarlaW
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luxurious feel!
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought two of these polo shirts and I adore them. They fit really well - plenty long enough for my long torso and the feel of the cotton is phenomenal!!! So soft and light yet has a flattering drape (ie: no hugging the lumps and bumps). I will definitely be buying this in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cee cee
City: wilmington
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft Golf Shirt
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt was so comfortable that I had to buy two of them. The shirt was soft and comfy. It is the perfect casualshirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ams1885
City: Howell
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The only problem with this item is that it should be washed in cold and air dried because the length of the shirt shrunk after washed and dried.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MissMac
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good for price
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: sleeve length
Body length was good, but sleeve length was too skimpy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toto450
City: Magnolia
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Polo
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First shirt was an impulse buy because I needed a shirt. I bought it because it was a classic style, casual but still a bit dressier than my usual t-shirts. It was so so comfortabl ( the light weight was perfect for Houston's sweltering days) that I went back the next day and bought 3 more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleC
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This is such a comfy shirt! I would definately recommend it for a relaxing day with the family or loved ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
growly
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Want to buy more, but none in my size in stock
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fun colors
Cons: never avaliable online
I bought a couple of these for use as my workout shirts and they are great.
However, every time I return to lb.com these are not avaliable in my size or they are on clearance with limited color choices.
Why can I walk into any lb store and get this in 50 colors but I can never find it online in one or 2 colors in my size?????????
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alh9
Date:May 2, 2014
Comfy and classic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bullwinkel1973
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great quality and extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kutnmkutentx
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 24, 2014
Very comfortable and cool, definitely buying other colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lolla
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. I buy these often because when washed too much, they lose their shape a bit. But overall worth it. Great value for price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jessis girl
Shrinks
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: shrinks
I bought a few for work. Fit long enough and they are comfortable. I made the mistake of throwing them in the dryer and they shrank. I can't lift my hands without showing some tummy. And I have a short torso!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
andredeuce
City: central coast
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice but too long
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, too long
Good overall, but too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
longpup
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent in every aspect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
psmeisels
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
love it
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shirt is great with a pair if jeans or capris...looking forward to wearing it in spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Polo shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chubbybuddy
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Functional for work
Can be dressed up with jewelry or a scarf
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>