LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve perfect shirt

Tasteful for the office, but fierce enough to paint the town red, our classic button-down shirt features wild animal print for fashionista-approved attitude! In crisp cotton sateen to keep the look sophisticated, this sleek 3/4 sleeve shirt fits and flatters with bust darts and contoured seaming.  *Does not include belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeddyLamar
City: Central Valley
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyone says it looks great on me...
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lots of compliments
Everyone says it looks great on me, that is the test of a stylish look! The audience is the best judge. Thanks Lane Bryant for another hit in my wardrobe and it is comfortable to wear too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheKatrina
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like!
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, fabric doesn't wrinkle
Cons: sleeves a bit tight
I like the fabric. the sleeves are a tiny bit too tight, but not unwearable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lzii01
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Gorgeous Shirt!
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I just bought this leopard shirt and have worn it once. The fabric is a nice weight, and it doesn't wrinkly easily. My only caveat is that the sleeves, which end at the forearm, were too tight around the bottom. I had to leave them unbuttoned, which wasn't a big deal. I'd like to have it in every color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yankee fan
Date:April 30, 2014
I am disappointed that it didn't fit the same way as anothe color did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BaconDiva
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sleek and Stylish
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great pattern! Can't wait to wear it. Cut of the blouse compliments figure nicely!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keitha
City: louisiana
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits well I love the print.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wesla
City: toppenish
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
enjoyed purchase
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ging83
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, but...
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I really liked the shirt when I first got it, but it's way to tight in sleeve. I'm not sure if it's because I'm tall (5'9"), but the sleeves stop right at my elbow and there just isn't enough room to move comfortably! The first time I wore the shirt, I ended up having to unbutton the sleeves so I could move....not a very professional look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammma
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Surprising
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The flight attendant complimented me on this shirt, Looks great with Khakis or black slacks Fit perfectly and looked incredibly crisp and professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TamaraH
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful
Date:September 3, 2013
Lovely blouse but runs short not as long as photo suggest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizBlizz
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this shirt!
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this top. I get compliments every single time I wear it. The structure of the shirt is very flattering to a curvy girl. In the past I have passed up button up shrits because it seemed like they would always pull at the buttons across the bust line. This shirt is a perfect fit and flatters very nicely. It is cute with jeans and cute for the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adry
City: San antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs small
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute shirt, go up a size for a good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fiftymosestoeses
City: Maumelle
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This shirt is very comply and cute. It's a little long considering I'm petite but overall I'm happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cat
City: Jacksonville
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cat shirt
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
Great top Canberra wore Asa over shirt, with a tank or alone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wildmeek
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swtclggr
City: Norman
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Size up
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My 3rd shirt in this style but the first one no longer fit after the first washing so I when up a size and this fits great after washing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nonnie
City: Aurora
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
3/4 Shirt Animal Print
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will love wearing this shirt as a jacket with a black top and slack.
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AuburnAngel
City: Overland park
State: Kansas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fashionista
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Shirt is extremely cute!! Not as long as the picture suggest especially since I'm tall. Cute shirt though great for work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brena463
City: Williamson
State: West Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Silky and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LoveClothes4Real
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not True To Size
Date:June 15, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I thought it was the cutest blouse, I knew i'd love it once received,. Needless to say , it did not fit according to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>