LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve perfect shirt

Tasteful for the office, but fierce enough to paint the town red, our classic button-down shirt features wild animal print for fashionista-approved attitude! In crisp cotton sateen to keep the look sophisticated, this sleek 3/4 sleeve shirt fits and flatters with bust darts and contoured seaming.  *Does not include belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keitha
City: louisiana
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits well I love the print.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wesla
City: toppenish
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
enjoyed purchase
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ging83
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, but...
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I really liked the shirt when I first got it, but it's way to tight in sleeve. I'm not sure if it's because I'm tall (5'9"), but the sleeves stop right at my elbow and there just isn't enough room to move comfortably! The first time I wore the shirt, I ended up having to unbutton the sleeves so I could move....not a very professional look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammma
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Surprising
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The flight attendant complimented me on this shirt, Looks great with Khakis or black slacks Fit perfectly and looked incredibly crisp and professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TamaraH
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful
Date:September 3, 2013
Lovely blouse but runs short not as long as photo suggest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizBlizz
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this shirt!
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this top. I get compliments every single time I wear it. The structure of the shirt is very flattering to a curvy girl. In the past I have passed up button up shrits because it seemed like they would always pull at the buttons across the bust line. This shirt is a perfect fit and flatters very nicely. It is cute with jeans and cute for the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adry
City: San antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs small
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute shirt, go up a size for a good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fiftymosestoeses
City: Maumelle
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This shirt is very comply and cute. It's a little long considering I'm petite but overall I'm happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cat
City: Jacksonville
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cat shirt
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
Great top Canberra wore Asa over shirt, with a tank or alone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wildmeek
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swtclggr
City: Norman
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Size up
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My 3rd shirt in this style but the first one no longer fit after the first washing so I when up a size and this fits great after washing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nonnie
City: Aurora
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
3/4 Shirt Animal Print
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will love wearing this shirt as a jacket with a black top and slack.
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AuburnAngel
City: Overland park
State: Kansas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fashionista
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Shirt is extremely cute!! Not as long as the picture suggest especially since I'm tall. Cute shirt though great for work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brena463
City: Williamson
State: West Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Silky and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LoveClothes4Real
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not True To Size
Date:June 15, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I thought it was the cutest blouse, I knew i'd love it once received,. Needless to say , it did not fit according to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrissyG
City: Lousville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Sassiness
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Too cute, love the Sassiness of this blouse!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MrsPerky
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fits Great, Except the Cuffs
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: sleeve cuffs too tight
This is a great shirt. You can tell it was designed for a gal of ample proportions instead of being a skinny size made bigger. It fits well through the body and the buttons are placed just right so it doesn't gape at the bust (always a concern). The fabric is substantial and the piece is constructed well. The cuffs are very tight around the forearms. I love the shirt, so I will add a little elastic tab to the cuff buttons, and will probably even buy more because it fits so nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Floridagirl425
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this shirt, but what happened to sizing?
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love everything about this shirt, but the sizing is way off. Normally I have to buy 14/16 size shirts from LB, or, if they are not dual-sized button-ups, I get size 16, size 14 pullovers. Well, this size 16 leaves "the girls" playing peek-a-boo. I'll just wear it open with a cami because I really do love the shirt. The outter side of the fabric feel so soft and sleek!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ds2106
Slenderizing fit
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, order larger size
Very nice quality, good fit.Wear 1x 18-20 knit t-shirt tops, took 24'in this blouse for nice fit. Very soft, nice quality material. Hope it washes up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3/4 sleeve perfect shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brown Sugar
City: Jeanerette
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is awsome i love it you can dress it up or down and the material is beautiful. Way to go LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>