LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection skinny pant

Smooth, sleek and sophisticated skinny pant offers the style and high-quality comfort you expect from our designer-inspired Lane Collection. Versatile style takes you anywhere beautifully, in a clean hue with dyed-to-match stitching and five pockets. Button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection skinny pant
Review 1 for Lane Collection skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joannemc
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great pants! Beautiful color!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, color
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I had to return thee wonderful pants, because they didn't have as much "give" as I like. I was sad to have to do so, because they were a wonderful flattering color...pinkish but still very neutral.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wildwoodjulie
City: Bellmawr
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Never bought pants on line and was very surprised
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Amazing fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midnightducky
City: Saint Cloud
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 24, 2013
The material is really soft, so there feel really great on. I had some people say they looked more a tan color, instead of the pink. I wish they would have more colors. I would love to buy more if they did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection skinny pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tamm
Date:May 4, 2013
This product was a poor fit runs small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michastar
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smooth skinny
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love these skinny pant. The finish is wonderful, the color is just right for the season. I put them on with ease not that tugging with skinny jeans. I feel I can wear them to work and out dancing later on. One snag is that they are a bit loose by my knees but not a big deal breaker to the overall look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Isla
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pretty and Comfortable
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Cons: high price
These pants are very pretty and have a unique color tint to them. The fabric is soft and feminine, and it's nice to have a pair of pants to wear to work that is beyond the normal black and gray.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charlottay
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Surprisingly Flattering
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Who woulda thought a PINK pant would be so flattering? Now, I have NOT worn them out anywhere yet - I just bought them the other day - nor have I washed them, so I may have to take back my remarks. I haven't had much luck with Lane Bryant jeans/ pants as my rise - the measurement from crotch to waist is longer than most people's I guess. I'm not looking for "granny pants", I just want my pants to fit! My experience w/LB 's pants has been that they fit all the way up to my hipbone and then their waistband is right above my hips!? WTF? Ouch. OR: I can get them in a size 18 and fasten the waist and then EVERYthing else is waaay too big. (I am a size 14). I hope that they make more of this pant style in different colors as THEY actually fit !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
labbylover
City: Los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
soft like buttah
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants feel like a quality brushed cotton; so soft and buttery yet durable like denim. The color is a bit deeper in the store than as you see on your screen, however these pair nicely with the soft pink cardi they have in the current collection (the one with the silk ruffle on the bottom). The color is sophisticated and will be lovely now (spring) with the other soft neutrals in the current collection and then can be paired beautifully with black in fall/winter for another sophisticated take on pink-and-black. he style is trend-proof; I plan to get a bit of wear out of these. The fit seems true to size in my opinion, however the waistband on the size 20 I purchased gaps in the back . I am loving the quality of the Lane Collection; nice going, LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.