LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin & bead ribbed tank

Your favorite ribbed tank goes glitzy with colorful sequins and seed beads. Soft, cotton tank features a flattering scoop neck and wide straps. Versatile style is fashionable layered or worn alone.
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
5 out of 10(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Review 1 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LB fan2
City: Peoria
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poorly stitched
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: poor stitching
I loved this top, went perfect with a skirt I had purchased. However, like others have said the sequence just fall off...When I pulled it out of the bag to show my husband, there were two that were hanging...When I put it on and wore it for 20 min I had lost 4-5 beads..that I saw. The stitching for this top is horrid. Sad..because it looks so pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lina
Very Cute tank; BUT...
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: decorations poorly stitched and comes off
this is really a cute tank top, but be prepared to re-stitch all the beads and sequins. It's poorly stitched with very loose stitching and they fall off. The tank runs a little big, you may want to size down to get a good fit. It's too bad; this is really cute and I had a nice set with this tank, but mine is going back. I don't have the time to sit and re-stitch every bead/sequin back on firmly. Very shoddy work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Urmyelleshine
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Do not purchase!!
Date:June 7, 2013
Cons: sequins come off very easily
I fell in love with this shirt online & when I got it!! Perfect for summer! Except ALL of the sequins FELL OFF the 1st time I wore it! The construction is TERRIBLE! Two sequins are attached together with one section of thread each, but no knots or anything to secure them. I've never gotten anything from this store that was so poorly made. I'm returning it. Don't waste your time purchasing this top!!! Wish I read the reviews before purchasing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lynette825
State: Ohio
Sequins
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
I MUST.SAY I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS TANK...but not crafted well....i rec'd a little baggie containing 1bead & 1sequin...what i should of been given was enough to redo the whole design. They are falling off as i look at them. Only wore it about an hour !!! Totally disappointed!!! Have only had it a week. Gonna exchange it !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luch
City: palmda le
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
fab clothes
Date:May 30, 2013
I recently purchased these blouses at a great price two for one they looked great on line and better when I recieved them they fit perfect for years I have been shopping at stores and clothes never fit just right and then I stopped in to lane bryant best move ever great special and great clothes Thank You! Palm
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unhappy mama
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not happy :(
Date:May 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sequins fall off
I loved this shirt on! I wore it twice and all the sequins are coming off! and the strings are pulling at the shirt. I'm upset that I paid a lot (for my family) for this tank top and after two wearing's its falling apart. I will be contacting the store and taking it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jcmscuba
State: Iowa
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Summery!
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Super cute way to spice up your tank with the sequins. Very cute, fits wonderfully!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epona
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute tank
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this with blue detailing and bought the light blue tank to go under it. Very pretty and summery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vegastar
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summer ready
Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this tank recently and must say its everything a tank should be. You can layer it or wear it solo, depending on your comfort level. I chose dream blue and the color is very nice in person, a must have for spring/summer outings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin & bead ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
herkissies
City: Houtson
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the color!
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this in dream blue and it is such a great color! It is light blue (Easter blue, if that makes sense) with a slight iridescent color which makes it even better. I bought the ribbed tank in Angel Blue to go under it because the white is sort of thin for my liking, but its all in what you feel more comfortable with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.