LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Zig zag halter top

Show off sexy shoulders with our fashionable zig-zag print halter top. A gorgeous choice for dressing up or down, this sassy halter flaunts your attitude with an embellished keyhole neckline and bubble hem. Soft and breathable knit offers comfort on sultry summer nights. Pull-on style with double-button closure on the halter strap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zig zag halter top
Review 1 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sciullid
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nicely made
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. It's just so lovely and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Cindy
City: S.A
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Top, Great Fit..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iluvfashion
City: Cross
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i got many compliments and this is perfect for the summer because it is very cool. However you must have a good strapless bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyAndy
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top!
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I originally bought the blue one in the store, but it fit so good I bought the only other color available on-line. The only thing is that the color is classified as 'White' and it's more like a cream. Not a big deal, just thought I'd mention it. I love the way this top feels and I love how it looks. I can wear it with jeans when I'm out on the town or with black slacks and a shrug for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisysmum
City: T. or C.
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 27, 2013
Lovely Top...very cool and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FashionDiva
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nothing special!!
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This shirt was ok. Its not one of my favorites. I felt the shirt was too large. It could have been more fitted for my taste. It also wouldnt stay in place and exposed my strapless bra. Overall I would rate it average. Something I will wear to work with a cardigan, not out on the town.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milsgirl
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cool summer top
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great top overall. Flattering fit. Hides figure flaws. Great with jeans or skirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toni682
Date:June 3, 2013
Only bummer is i just paid $30 and few days later its half priced. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmarie0182
City: De Pere
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great summer top!
Date:May 19, 2013
I was a little unsure how a bubble-type top would look on me, but I loved the look of this shirt so I tried it on, and I'm SO glad I did! I've worn it to work with a black cardigan and I've gotten tons of compliments on it. The only issue is that when I'm wearing it, it tends to shift to one side, so I have to keep an eye on it and move it back to center. Minor problem for a great top, can't wait to wear it out this summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANYTIME SHOPPER
Date:May 16, 2013
EXCELLENT...DRESS UP OR DRESS DOWN THIS HALTER.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zig zag halter top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucky9484
City: Torrance
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
a great and sexy top
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Even though this has a strapless look the body of the top is very roomy, offset by elastic at the bottom so it does not ride up. Brilliant color and very stylish. Nice fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.