LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace plunge bra

Ultra sexy meets totally feminine in our bold lace plunge bra. A stunning choice for everyday or that special occasion, this gorgeous lace bra features supportive underwire cups and a deep neckline for amazing cleavage. Adjustable straps with scalloped lace trim, and mesh back for breathable comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.007 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
37
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
8
105 out of 142(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ebony Libra
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
wrong fit
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I was looking for a bra that fit comfortable and this is not the right bra I'm taking it back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ALough
City: Batavia
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bras around
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
I love these bras! It is so hard to find a bra that supports and lifts for a decent price. I usually have to wait till they go on sale to get them but once I do they last for at least a year or two! I was a little disappointed in the sizing this time around. Seems they shrunk down the sizes from the last time I purchased them. Other than that they are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks and feels terrific
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beauty
Store Location: Riverchase Galleria
This bra molds well to your shape and includes some small inflated pads to make you look your best. It is comfortable and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Corgi
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Town Center
I am glad it came in 46 C... but I think that if it was a B cup with the 46 size it would fit better. Great bra's.. have worn them for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsRod422
City: Roseville
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love the look and style of this bra. The lace can be a bit itchy though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tgar478
City: McAllen
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great best purchase ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tranquil
disgruntled customer on buy 2 get 2 bra sales
Date:January 6, 2015
the bra fits fine enough but what I am really disappointed with is the fact that LB has changed their buy 2 get 2 free so that it doesn't include all of their bras and I will have to shop elsewhere for my bras if this is how they are changing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurie44
City: toms river
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Burlington,
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Lane Bryant Bras
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability
Store Location: Elon
I have purchased bras from a few different places and by far Lane Byrant is the best! They always last longer than the others too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yoyis
City: midvale
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not like some of their other bras. Not as comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Judfry
City: Sigurd
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, discount
Cons: Comfort
The Bras at Lane Byant never disappoint. They are top quality. The key to shopping for a bra is to know what works for your body. This plunge bra was a perfect fit for my daughter but for me it wouldn't work. That is why I am glad there are many styles to choose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jeanie Fontenot
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It irons small. Should increase beyond your standard size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hancat23
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love!
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased this bra several times! I love it! I am an odd size and this is one of the few bras that I can wear! Great support and super cute! Please don't ever stop making it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aubreylee
City: dekalb
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this bra
Date:December 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: chicago premium outlet
I love lane bryant bras! Only bras that I buy. Happy to add this pretty piece to my collection
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ReneeHibb
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bold lace plunge bra
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: braintree
not true to size -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rose doodle
City: on the coast
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Sweet support
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: weird noisy air pads
Loved this sweet lace plunge bra so much I purchased a second one. Love everything about it except the cheapster removable air pads. Honestly, they rustle like a plastic shopping bag as you move around. I threw them out. You really don't need them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ldyrock48
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Like it will order more when buy 1 get 1 free
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyBo87
City: Cornelius
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase!
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Store Location: Charlotte, Northlake Mall
Absolutely love this bra! I actually have purchased 4 of this style over the past couple years. They fit great- a little tighter than the other bras I have in the same sizes but I just attribute it to the material, cup sizes are perfect. It's very sexy and comfortable to wear all day long. Highly recommend this bra to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CMBrown8051
City: Westford
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cheaply Made
Date:November 16, 2014
Cons: cheaply made!
Store Location: Nashua, NH
The first time I wore this bra the boning on the side broke through the material and dug into my side all night. What a waist of money. I purchase expensive bras so that I get quality products. I'm so disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lawn daisies
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely version of this style
Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Eugene
Every year I update my cache of this style of bra--while I tend to love the two tone color combos, this is a lovely version for this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>