LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace plunge bra

Ultra sexy meets totally feminine in our bold lace plunge bra. A stunning choice for everyday or that special occasion, this gorgeous lace bra features supportive underwire cups and a deep neckline for amazing cleavage. Adjustable straps with scalloped lace trim, and mesh back for breathable comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (182 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
44
3 stars
22
2 stars
15
1 star
9
138 out of 182(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Style, but weird air pillow "pads".
Date:January 31, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: plastic air pillow pads
This bra is nearly perfect, with just one aspect LB may want to consider modifying: the little removable pads it comes with are like miniature versions of plastic packaging air pillows, which would be fine except that they make a weird crinkling noise. I also am not sure how long they'll last. Guess I'll find out, since I decided I liked the style and fit enough to keep it anyway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: LA
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Bra Firm
Date:January 29, 2016
Nice Bra, holds you in. Air Pads are not really needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty, but painful
Date:January 18, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Loved the look and the support, but it was the most uncomfortable bra. I don't know if it runs small? I've ordered the same size in their bras for awhile. This one dug into my shoulders and under my arms so badly it left marks.
I'm sad because it it super sexy! This will end up being a bra only worn on special occasions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Owasso
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and flattering
Date:January 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are my favorite bras. They're flattering and really give me great cleavage and "perky" breasts. The cotton lining is soft and comfortable , making it easy to wear all day and forget about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very pretty bra
Date:January 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Your classic lace bra- comfortable and very pretty. They're not kidding when they say "bold" plunge bra. It's probably the best plunge bra I've purchased from here, really does work with giving them a boost! The man was impressed ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: san francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
i love it
Date:January 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: more color variety
Store Location: tanforann
i always buy this bra its so comfortable and sexy i wish they had more colors for my size ddd46 other than that 5 stars
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexiest most comfortable bra. good lift & cleavage
Date:December 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
every woman should own at least 1 of these bras, i will be purchasing my second soon. in other bras i could fit a 36 band, but with cacique i seem to be a 38 as it appears to run a bit small. the first time i wore it wasn't that comfortable, but it fits like a glove now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Bra
Date:December 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not enough color options
This bra is the only bra I wear. I have been wearing this style bra with the air pillows for 15 years. I have one breast that is quite a bit larger than the other and I can take the air pillow out of the larger side and in doing so it makes my breasts look the same size. This bra is comfortable enough to wear all day and gives me amazing cleavage. I do suggest that you go into the store and be fitted for the correct size so that you don't get spill over. Only thing I wish is that Lane Bryant would go back to doing these bras in the patterned cotton and not just the lace covered. Also need so more colors please.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: austin
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
eyeroll
Date:December 14, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
this bra is pretty cute. sweet lace and clevage display is certainly taken into account, which im not complaining about. i don't know when mesh became the thing to do w/ bras but i don't mind it. however, if you consider a bras primary job to be to love and support your ta-tas, this isn't exactly the bra for you. my boobs feel simultaneously too big and too small in this bra. the air padding doesn't do much for me-- sort of 'triangulates' your profile which isn't my favorite. you're still gonna look pretty hot this bra but its not a favorite by a long shot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Far Rockaway
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Green axre
I love it it' fits very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A better bra
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The plunge is my favorite style of bra and this one does not disappoint. It fits true to size and provides a flattering silhoutte!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
very painful to wear
Date:November 29, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit, painful
Store Location: 04734
I bought this after trying it on in the store. It was comfortable and seemed to fit right. I wore it out for several hours and was in so much pain with the lace shoulder straps digging into my shoulders and the lace edges around my upper waist digging into me. I was in so much pain I contemplated taking it off and zipping up my hoodie. I will be returning this to the store and wont be buying anymore lace bras from there. I had the shoulder straps as long as I could get them to see if I could make it feel better.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fairfield
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Walnut Creek
Makes me feel sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Date:November 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the BEST bra I have ever purchased. If you like your girls to sit up this is the one!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kennedale/Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice pretty bra
Date:November 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, look good on.
Store Location: Mansfield
These are really pretty and good fitting bras, and they hold the girls
up. Cleavage and support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Love Love
Date:October 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Westhore Mall
I love this bra, I look like I lost 10 pounds just because I have the right bra. every thing is in place. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Orangevale
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: 4898
I love that I can take out the inserts as wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:September 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: North Carolina
I purchase the same every time. Haven't found any other label /Style that fits and with classy style and comfort..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My absolute all time favorite Bra PLUNGE
Date:September 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I own just about every color/style of the plunge bras, I absolutely love how they fit and the boost they give to the "girls". I specifically love the sexiness of the bold lace bra! Makes me feel good! Would recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2015
Love it, but need more color options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>