LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace plunge bra

Ultra sexy meets totally feminine in our bold lace plunge bra. A stunning choice for everyday or that special occasion, this gorgeous lace bra features supportive underwire cups and a deep neckline for amazing cleavage. Adjustable straps with scalloped lace trim, and mesh back for breathable comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.104 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
5 stars
101
4 stars
44
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
9
147 out of 192(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bra ever.
Date:April 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is by far my favorite bra. I don't even bother with other styles. I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:April 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this bra! Comfortable and true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tulare
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very Good Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Escanaba
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
BEAUTIFUL BRA BUT THERE IS NOT A WHOLE LOT OF GIVE
Date:March 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
I usually wear a 42 C so this is what I order, however I found the back is made out of a true lace, If I would have know that there was no give I think I would have wen up to a 44 (lucky for me I am on a diet LOL) but all in all it is a well made beautiful bra that keeps my girls feeling very secure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: AUSTIN
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST BRA
Date:March 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
LOVE THIS BRA, VERY COMFORTABLE AND PRETTY FOR THE EYES. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT ESPECIALLY IF YOU WANT THAT EXTRA LIFT AND PLUNGE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really nice bra
Date:March 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Waldorf, MD
This bra is comfortable, fits true to size, and is really very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Freeport
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE IT!!!
Date:February 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love this bra. These are the only ones I buy and use. Please please continue you to make these because I will buy these for the rest of my life.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:February 23, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
I love this bra, and have several! I wear a 42D in Cacique and it seems to run true to size, maybe a tiny bit small- so I take the air pads out- and can put them in if I REALLY want a push up! I love the plunge style, and its very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Loved the look, but hated that, after one day, the wire was stabbing me so badly it broke skin. hot bra, painful to wear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Florence
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very nice bra. Sexy and looks great on. Fits very nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Style, but weird air pillow "pads".
Date:January 31, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: plastic air pillow pads
This bra is nearly perfect, with just one aspect LB may want to consider modifying: the little removable pads it comes with are like miniature versions of plastic packaging air pillows, which would be fine except that they make a weird crinkling noise. I also am not sure how long they'll last. Guess I'll find out, since I decided I liked the style and fit enough to keep it anyway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: LA
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Bra Firm
Date:January 29, 2016
Nice Bra, holds you in. Air Pads are not really needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty, but painful
Date:January 18, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Loved the look and the support, but it was the most uncomfortable bra. I don't know if it runs small? I've ordered the same size in their bras for awhile. This one dug into my shoulders and under my arms so badly it left marks.
I'm sad because it it super sexy! This will end up being a bra only worn on special occasions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Owasso
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and flattering
Date:January 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are my favorite bras. They're flattering and really give me great cleavage and "perky" breasts. The cotton lining is soft and comfortable , making it easy to wear all day and forget about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very pretty bra
Date:January 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Your classic lace bra- comfortable and very pretty. They're not kidding when they say "bold" plunge bra. It's probably the best plunge bra I've purchased from here, really does work with giving them a boost! The man was impressed ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: san francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
i love it
Date:January 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: more color variety
Store Location: tanforann
i always buy this bra its so comfortable and sexy i wish they had more colors for my size ddd46 other than that 5 stars
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexiest most comfortable bra. good lift & cleavage
Date:December 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
every woman should own at least 1 of these bras, i will be purchasing my second soon. in other bras i could fit a 36 band, but with cacique i seem to be a 38 as it appears to run a bit small. the first time i wore it wasn't that comfortable, but it fits like a glove now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Bra
Date:December 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not enough color options
This bra is the only bra I wear. I have been wearing this style bra with the air pillows for 15 years. I have one breast that is quite a bit larger than the other and I can take the air pillow out of the larger side and in doing so it makes my breasts look the same size. This bra is comfortable enough to wear all day and gives me amazing cleavage. I do suggest that you go into the store and be fitted for the correct size so that you don't get spill over. Only thing I wish is that Lane Bryant would go back to doing these bras in the patterned cotton and not just the lace covered. Also need so more colors please.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: austin
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
eyeroll
Date:December 14, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
this bra is pretty cute. sweet lace and clevage display is certainly taken into account, which im not complaining about. i don't know when mesh became the thing to do w/ bras but i don't mind it. however, if you consider a bras primary job to be to love and support your ta-tas, this isn't exactly the bra for you. my boobs feel simultaneously too big and too small in this bra. the air padding doesn't do much for me-- sort of 'triangulates' your profile which isn't my favorite. you're still gonna look pretty hot this bra but its not a favorite by a long shot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Far Rockaway
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Green axre
I love it it' fits very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>