LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Bold lace plunge bra

Ultra sexy meets totally feminine in our bold lace plunge bra. A stunning choice for everyday or that special occasion, this gorgeous lace bra features supportive underwire cups and a deep neckline for amazing cleavage. Adjustable straps with scalloped lace trim, and mesh back for breathable comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (149 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
37
3 stars
19
2 stars
14
1 star
8
109 out of 149(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jess3494
City: Lake Jackson
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So Many Complements
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, ego booster!
Ok, so maybe it had been a while since my last fitting but this particular bra got so many compliments by my girlfriends while at a concert. Everything stayed in place but still such a sexy cleavage show!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my girls to
City: Rakiegh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the bra
Date:February 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the girls love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JP01
Beautiful but not functional
Date:February 11, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Looks great, runs a little small but overall beautiful product. Problem is that the boning on the sides inside the material pokes through and stabs you. First wear of this and I had to take it off and haven't worn it since. Sad that I spent so much money and now I have to have a seamstress fix the issue....so more money I have to spend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Moanie
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not good
Date:January 31, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
My normal bra size is 40D and I ordered a 42D and still had to use an extender. The bra is extremely uncomfortable and I'm not happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyCamber
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexyness
Store Location: Ingram Mall
I love the way this bra holds everything in place, even though it's a plunge bra. Bought two different colors of the same style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prejetta
City: Hyattsville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:January 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Store Location: PG Plaza
Wish they still had this particular bra with the all lace all over especially in Black
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pinkpretzel7
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
beautiful but scratchy
Date:January 26, 2015
Cons: Comfort
I have a hard time finding bras that I like since the ones I usually get LB no longer carries.. so I ordered these wanting the fun of lace as well as comfort. I bought them and will be returning them. There is no way I can wear these with the scratchiness of the lace. i am so bummed because these are super cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ebony Libra
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
wrong fit
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I was looking for a bra that fit comfortable and this is not the right bra I'm taking it back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ALough
City: Batavia
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bras around
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
I love these bras! It is so hard to find a bra that supports and lifts for a decent price. I usually have to wait till they go on sale to get them but once I do they last for at least a year or two! I was a little disappointed in the sizing this time around. Seems they shrunk down the sizes from the last time I purchased them. Other than that they are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks and feels terrific
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beauty
Store Location: Riverchase Galleria
This bra molds well to your shape and includes some small inflated pads to make you look your best. It is comfortable and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Corgi
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Town Center
I am glad it came in 46 C... but I think that if it was a B cup with the 46 size it would fit better. Great bra's.. have worn them for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsRod422
City: Roseville
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love the look and style of this bra. The lace can be a bit itchy though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tgar478
City: McAllen
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great best purchase ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tranquil
disgruntled customer on buy 2 get 2 bra sales
Date:January 6, 2015
the bra fits fine enough but what I am really disappointed with is the fact that LB has changed their buy 2 get 2 free so that it doesn't include all of their bras and I will have to shop elsewhere for my bras if this is how they are changing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurie44
City: toms river
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Burlington,
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Lane Bryant Bras
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability
Store Location: Elon
I have purchased bras from a few different places and by far Lane Byrant is the best! They always last longer than the others too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yoyis
City: midvale
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not like some of their other bras. Not as comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Judfry
City: Sigurd
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, discount
Cons: Comfort
The Bras at Lane Byant never disappoint. They are top quality. The key to shopping for a bra is to know what works for your body. This plunge bra was a perfect fit for my daughter but for me it wouldn't work. That is why I am glad there are many styles to choose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jeanie Fontenot
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It irons small. Should increase beyond your standard size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hancat23
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love!
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased this bra several times! I love it! I am an odd size and this is one of the few bras that I can wear! Great support and super cute! Please don't ever stop making it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>