LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace hipster panty

Bold lace paneling adds flirtatious femininity to our fabulous mesh hipster panty. Our most popular silhouette, the hipster features a low rise and full back coverage. Cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace hipster panty
Review 1 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DoxieMom
City: Springfield
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Eugene
These are great. Cute and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawnille
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like how they fit they are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
douggie
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Des Moines
loved them planning on buying more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaOT
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Hipster!
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Altamonte Springs
Perfect fit, don't ride up and, they are sexy. Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
desi5
City: Cedar Knolls
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but short
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the look of this but they do not come up as high on the hip as it shows in the pic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LStarkey0327
Date:July 7, 2014
Cant even tell your wearing them. Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tina Beth
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Look great, feel very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KevinsGirl
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and Comfortable
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Thank you Lane Bryant for such comfortable and pretty panties. No panty lines, only soft sheerness, stretch lace and pretty...I wish these came in more colors. They were a little pricey but worth it when I saw the look on his face
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daphsmom
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice fit
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit true to size - and most importantly stay in place!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioAngel
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These panties were very comfortable and extremely stylish. Didn't have issues with panties either drooping or riding. They stayed in place all day long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PISCES67
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
PRETTY AND COMFY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pixilatedapril
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
undies that don't climb
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't sure about these but I LOVE THEM! they fit true to size, they are comfortable. Unlike other panties that climb or tend to roll down these stayed in place and never sacrificed beauty for functionality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniferNoel
City: Royse City
State: Texas
Surprised
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Never considered hipsters before due to my insecurities with my tummy. My purchase came in from my online order and I tried them on. I absolutely love the fit and this particular pair of panties are so sexy. I am sold on hipsters and will be making a trip to my local store soon to get more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MKT3
Bridal Underpinnings
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these panties with the matching bra to wear under my wedding dress. I have similar bras and panties, so I'm sure the fit will be great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.