LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace tanga panty

Beautiful tanga panty adds a touch of romance to your day with sheer mesh construction and a bold lace front. Low rise and modified back coverage makes the tanga a comfy alternative to a thong, and it still minimizes panty lines! Cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace tanga panty
Review 1 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eedwards617
City: Western Maine
Great panty
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very sexy but very comfortable. More material than a thong but less than a full bottomed panty. Love it! Was true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennyfire
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
The Perfect Panty
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Antioch
These panties fit well and were extremely comfortable. Cute to boot! You can't go wrong. This item is a must have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassyjo
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really liked them! Not always a fan of thongs, but really enjoyed the fit of the Tanga! But not a huge selection at my local store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewel69
City: Coeur d' Alene
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
sexie and comfy
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sexie little panties are so comfy and they turned my hubbys head. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pierbum
City: Virginis Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Panties
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit AND look so nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DinaMarie39
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy and attractive- not usually a combo! Great alternative to thong!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xoxopantybear
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tanga
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, super sexy, hot!!!
That Tanga's are my Favorite, many of them I have matching Bra's
They really make me feel sexy. xoxo pantybear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmpgiggles24
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pleasantly surprised
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am usually not the type to purchase these types of under garments, but i did and was pleasantly surprised. Comfortable, sexy and fit's great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lingerie Lady
Great Wearing
Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had never worn a tanga before but they are very comfortable, feel great under clothing and my husband loves them. After trying them I bought a second pair. It would be great to have more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HelenBackAgain
City: Santa Fe
State: New Mexico
Runs a little small... and goes up at the back.
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It's so, so pretty, but if I could exchange this panty for a size bigger than I normally wear, I would. It's one of two styles I ordered at the same time, in the same size, and the other style fits a little big, if anything. So this definitely tends to be a bit small. Rides up in the rear, too, but I think it might not if I'd known to go up a size. You'll be thrilled with how it looks - but go up a size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bold lace tanga panty
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1