LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace tanga panty

Beautiful tanga panty adds a touch of romance to your day with sheer mesh construction and a bold lace front. Low rise and modified back coverage makes the tanga a comfy alternative to a thong, and it still minimizes panty lines! Cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace tanga panty
Review 1 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plbrev
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 30, 2015
Store Location: United States
Excellent fit and quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane1414
City: Temecula
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Temecula
Really like how these make my butt look and feel in my jeans. I will be wearing these everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlesNlace1
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexiest Panties I have ever worn.
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
I bought a pair and liked them so much I now have them in all colors. Great to sleep in, work in and play in. Thanks for making these and sharing with us. Charles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rboogie
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Silky and Sensible
Date:January 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tukwila, WA
This is my favorite fuller size cut. Not granny, but cute enough to feel good. VERY comfy! Cute foundation pieces are a must for all women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eedwards617
City: Western Maine
Great panty
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very sexy but very comfortable. More material than a thong but less than a full bottomed panty. Love it! Was true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennyfire
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
The Perfect Panty
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Antioch
These panties fit well and were extremely comfortable. Cute to boot! You can't go wrong. This item is a must have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassyjo
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really liked them! Not always a fan of thongs, but really enjoyed the fit of the Tanga! But not a huge selection at my local store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewel69
City: Coeur d' Alene
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
sexie and comfy
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These sexie little panties are so comfy and they turned my hubbys head. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pierbum
City: Virginis Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Panties
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit AND look so nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DinaMarie39
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy and attractive- not usually a combo! Great alternative to thong!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xoxopantybear
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tanga
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, super sexy, hot!!!
That Tanga's are my Favorite, many of them I have matching Bra's
They really make me feel sexy. xoxo pantybear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmpgiggles24
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pleasantly surprised
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am usually not the type to purchase these types of under garments, but i did and was pleasantly surprised. Comfortable, sexy and fit's great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lingerie Lady
Great Wearing
Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had never worn a tanga before but they are very comfortable, feel great under clothing and my husband loves them. After trying them I bought a second pair. It would be great to have more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace tanga panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HelenBackAgain
City: Santa Fe
State: New Mexico
Runs a little small... and goes up at the back.
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It's so, so pretty, but if I could exchange this panty for a size bigger than I normally wear, I would. It's one of two styles I ordered at the same time, in the same size, and the other style fits a little big, if anything. So this definitely tends to be a bit small. Rides up in the rear, too, but I think it might not if I'd known to go up a size. You'll be thrilled with how it looks - but go up a size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bold lace tanga panty
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1