LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace hipster panty

Bold lace paneling backed with contrasting mesh adds flirtatious femininity to our fabulous hipster panty. Our most popular silhouette, the hipster features a low rise and full back coverage. Cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace hipster panty
Review 1 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bebak14
City: nashua
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy undies
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Nashua
I really liked this product. Not for someone with a bit of a stomach overhang like me if your self conscious.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PAcamper
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Erie
I love these hipster panty. I am short and long waisted and the hipster is a very comfortable fit. The bold lace pattern is very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby D
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They are very comfortable and they fit well. They are cute and very sexy! I also bought them in hot pink , both with the matching bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baby44
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great wear
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
I really love these panties. They went great with a bra I already had. They fit comfortably with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Surprisingly comforable and true to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teri721
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Happy Customer
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I love my purchase from Lane Bryant and the customer service was extremely great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RickiLyn
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and Comfy
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They are pretty and fit great all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobinCT
City: Milford
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wobderful
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Great fit, makes me feel feel very sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mecia
Date:December 4, 2013
Not good quality hole after first wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.