LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace hipster panty

Bold lace paneling backed with contrasting mesh adds flirtatious femininity to our fabulous hipster panty. Our most popular silhouette, the hipster features a low rise and full back coverage. Cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace hipster panty
Review 1 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Lincolnton
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy panties
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hickory, NC
i originally bought these as a gift, but ended up keeping them for myself :) and i'm glad i did because i love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not as flattering as i thought
Store Location: winston salem
not as flattering as I thought by itself
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these. They fit true to size and are amazingly comfortable and they look wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Elgin
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super sexy
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: hoffman estates, il
Matching bra set made my hubby say va va voom!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I wasn't sure I would like the lace and material against my skin as I usually do cotton or all satin but this panty is my new favorite. Very soft and as an added benefit, my husband loves it on me !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Pretty comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: nashua
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy undies
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Nashua
I really liked this product. Not for someone with a bit of a stomach overhang like me if your self conscious.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Erie
I love these hipster panty. I am short and long waisted and the hipster is a very comfortable fit. The bold lace pattern is very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They are very comfortable and they fit well. They are cute and very sexy! I also bought them in hot pink , both with the matching bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great wear
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
I really love these panties. They went great with a bra I already had. They fit comfortably with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Surprisingly comforable and true to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Happy Customer
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I love my purchase from Lane Bryant and the customer service was extremely great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and Comfy
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They are pretty and fit great all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milford
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wobderful
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Great fit, makes me feel feel very sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
Not good quality hole after first wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.