LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace balconette bra

Bold floral lace will have you falling in love with our best-selling balconette bra all over again! Hidden underwire and shaped cups provide great support and lift in a low-cut silhouette. Stretch fabric and cushioned, adjustable straps ensure your comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (259 reviews)
5 stars
173
4 stars
51
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
10
227 out of 259(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
fits great and comfort and prices is good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Santee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bold Lace Balconette
Date:April 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, try on the actual bra you buy, love the store in santee
Cons: Comfort, Fit, try on the actual bra you buy
Store Location: Santee
I bought 2 of these... 1 natural n'lace and 1 black n'lace. I only tried on the natural n'lace at store - fits PERFECT, Love it !!! I decide that I will get the black n'lace one also, same size ... I did not try on the black one ... didn't even think it would fit different :(
The black one fits totally different and I thru all the tags away and I am major bummed. That is the only reason that I gave the rating: Fit a 3-star and Comfort a 3-star ... which brought down the Overall Rating to a 3 Star. The natural n'lace fits BEAUTIFUL ... oh well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cape Cod
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra Ever!
Date:March 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Mashpee Commons
This is the best bra I have ever worn. The sales person was so nice and helpful with fitting and picking out the right style for my body type. It's so comfortable and of higher quality than other major name brand bras and just as beautiful, if not more so. Fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richardson
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This bra pulls double duty. It is comfortable and sexy. The two most important aspects of any bra, (if you ask me).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Yonkers
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:February 19, 2016
Store Location: Bronx
this is one of my favorite style
i love the way it fit me and it doesn't hurt that my husband likes them to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Coatesville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Downingtown
I love this Bra it feels great and makes me feel sexy at the same time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra
Date:February 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This style, balconette, is the only style that I purchase. I found this bra years ago and no matter how my sizes change this bra is the one constant that I use.
I would highly recommend this bra to anyone I know who is looking for bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bangor
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:January 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Bangor Mall
This bra is very comfortable and the straps stay on my shoulders instead of sliding done. And it fits like it is suppose to. I am very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfy
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Fresno
Love this bra. Wish I had gotten sooner. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Manvel
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GORGEOUS BRA
Date:December 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Pearland
I must say, this is the best fitting bra I have ever bought! After I had my son my "ta-ta's" never went back down to their size (that's another story). I often shyed away from a bra fitting and a padded bra. I finally said enough is enough, I need my clothes to fit the way they're supposed to. This bra lifts and gives excellent support. I loved the fit so much I bought 8! Yes, 8. One of the best decisions and purchases I've ever made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2015
I love purchasing my delicates with Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Where have these bras been my whole life?!
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lakeland
These bras fit fantastic AND they're comfortable! I will buy them again and AGAIN!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Bra
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Nashville TN
Beautiful bra, sexy, great support. Would recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Smooth and Sexy Comfort
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Boynton Beach
I was very pleased with the comfort and lift with this smooth and sexy style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wish I had picked something different
Date:November 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I had a balconette before and loved it but it was a smooth material, the lace on this bra is so rough which makes it uncomfortable and it is just very stiff. I was hoping if I washed it the lace would be a little softer, but it wasn't! This bra now just sits in my closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: courtland
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
best bra ever
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
Store Location: southaven
i love these bars would recommend every plus size woman to try
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
my new favorite
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
It looks great on and makes me feel good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:November 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Owasso
This is a very comfortable and cute bra, I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: clinton
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I would purchase again
Date:November 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Davenport, IA
I love the look and style, but the side panels are not so comfortable, could be wider to elevate bumps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this LB Bra
Date:November 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Easton
This Bra is so comfortable and flattering and the style us si feminine. Just lover it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>