LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace balconette bra

Bold floral lace will have you falling in love with our best-selling balconette bra all over again! Hidden underwires and shaped cups provide great support and lift in a low-cut silhouette. Stretch fabric and cushioned, adjustable straps ensure your comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (156 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
139 out of 156(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bina78
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bras
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love Cacique Bras..always great! Worth the price!d
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kellie W
City: Mount Olive
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One awesome bra!
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Goldsboro
While shopping in the store I was encouraged to try this bra by both the sales associate and a fellow customer. Boy am I glad they did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HisQueen
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
sweet
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
As a 42 H I love the balconette bras ... The Aubergine color is beautiful ... will always buy these ..please make more colors.. they are supportive and as comfy as can be for an underwire bra...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kjburden
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and Sexy
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable enough for every day wear, but I would not recommend wearing it under thin shirts because of the lace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CARETTA
City: TEMPERANCEVILLE
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST FIT
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: SALISBURY, MD
I HAVE TRIED NUMEROUS BRAS FROM DIFFERENT STORES AND THIS ONE IS THE PERFECT MATCH.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barrelracer
City: Crystal Lake
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My favorite bra with a little extra sass!
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Algonquin
I am completely in love with the balconette bra, and the bold lace adds some extra spice of sass :) My husband actually thought it was lingerie... but it is actually my all day/ every day bra!!! Can't ask for anything better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alibear
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Bought Two
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable bra. It's pretty, but not the most stylish bra I purchased from Cacique. But it's very supportive and the fit is great. It's so comfortable for everyday wear, I ended up buying another in a different color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mumsey
City: Albany
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Satisfied with Purchase
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: Keizer, Oregon
Very comfortable, good fit and love the choice of colors. As always, wish the price wasn't quite so much but it won't prevent me from purchasing additional bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shontae
City: blythewood
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the bra!
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Harbison
I normally wear sport bras all the time due to the nature of my work. Finally decided to get fitted and build a true bra collection. 38 so I wanted to feel like i had full coverage but stylish look. FOUND IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caseybaby19
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase ever
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: mcknight road
i love this bra its is very sexy and comfortable I love wearing these bras they are super storng to hold you up and like me if u have big boobs they hold the girls up very well I would recommend 2 anyone thank you 4 such a great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nenita
great purchase
Date:September 21, 2014
nice fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tweety69
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wonderful product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlumpTrendyChic
City: Benton
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Lane's Bras
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Alcoa Road
Bras are always comfortable and stylish. This bra is a good push up one. I love the lace overlay and smoothing affect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jazasa34
Date:September 16, 2014
Love my bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beautymama
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
new bras!!!
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Willowbrook Mall
I normally wear no wire bras, but after trying on the LB Lace Balconette, I'm a new believer in wired bras. Although I did go up a size from 44DDD to 46DDD for more comfort with the wires. I bought 2. Love the colors. My only "down", is the straps, please make them wider all the way back and they tend to loosen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DLite
Date:September 11, 2014
The lace material was very itchy and showed under the shirt. Meaning it wasn't a smooth layer. Will be returning this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shelly in N GA
City: North GA Moiuntains
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cautiously Optimistic
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: unknown at this time
So far, I like this bra a lot. Cup size, for me, was true to size. Same with band size. I like that the back of this bra goes down to where it should sit and, thus far, has not 'ridden up'. I like the way it holds 'the girls' in place. The reason I put 'cautiously optimistic' in the title, was that normally after wearing an under wire bra for a month or so, the wires start coming out. No matter how gently I hand wash it. Have not had this long enough to determine how it will hold up. Wish there was an option to review this bra in a few months, instead of right after you receive it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scher
City: Longmont
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great purchase
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So pleased with this order, everything is just what I was hoping for and the styles are so pretty. Great products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debb855
City: delran
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
very comfortable
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: mt laurel
this bra is so comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SicilianPrima
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I really wanted to love this bra!
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Menifee
The bold lace balconette bra is beautiful to look at and I really wanted to love this bra but I hated it.
It is sooooooo uncomfortable. The underwire rubbed underneath my breasts and the material scratched. I just couldn't wait to get it off of me. It felt like a medieval device.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>