LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace balconette bra

Bold floral lace will have you falling in love with our best-selling balconette bra all over again! Hidden underwire and shaped cups provide great support and lift in a low-cut silhouette. Stretch fabric and cushioned, adjustable straps ensure your comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.403 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (253 reviews)
5 stars
168
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
10
221 out of 253(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra
Date:February 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This style, balconette, is the only style that I purchase. I found this bra years ago and no matter how my sizes change this bra is the one constant that I use.
I would highly recommend this bra to anyone I know who is looking for bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bangor
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:January 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Bangor Mall
This bra is very comfortable and the straps stay on my shoulders instead of sliding done. And it fits like it is suppose to. I am very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfy
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Fresno
Love this bra. Wish I had gotten sooner. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Manvel
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GORGEOUS BRA
Date:December 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Pearland
I must say, this is the best fitting bra I have ever bought! After I had my son my "ta-ta's" never went back down to their size (that's another story). I often shyed away from a bra fitting and a padded bra. I finally said enough is enough, I need my clothes to fit the way they're supposed to. This bra lifts and gives excellent support. I loved the fit so much I bought 8! Yes, 8. One of the best decisions and purchases I've ever made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2015
I love purchasing my delicates with Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Where have these bras been my whole life?!
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lakeland
These bras fit fantastic AND they're comfortable! I will buy them again and AGAIN!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Bra
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Nashville TN
Beautiful bra, sexy, great support. Would recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Smooth and Sexy Comfort
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Boynton Beach
I was very pleased with the comfort and lift with this smooth and sexy style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wish I had picked something different
Date:November 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I had a balconette before and loved it but it was a smooth material, the lace on this bra is so rough which makes it uncomfortable and it is just very stiff. I was hoping if I washed it the lace would be a little softer, but it wasn't! This bra now just sits in my closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: courtland
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
best bra ever
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
Store Location: southaven
i love these bars would recommend every plus size woman to try
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
my new favorite
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
It looks great on and makes me feel good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:November 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Owasso
This is a very comfortable and cute bra, I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: clinton
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I would purchase again
Date:November 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Davenport, IA
I love the look and style, but the side panels are not so comfortable, could be wider to elevate bumps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this LB Bra
Date:November 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Easton
This Bra is so comfortable and flattering and the style us si feminine. Just lover it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great style and fit. Super comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Kansas
Date:September 11, 2015
I bought one last year and liked it so well this year I bought 2..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Balconette Bliss
Date:September 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, smooooooth cup
Cons: straps could be closer in back
Store Location: Mechanicsburg pa
These are THE ONLY bras I have ever been truly happy with. Great support and shape and LOVE that it's smooth.
Only downfall - the wires tend to detach from their ends and dig after a while. I admit I probably wear them longer than I should.
And the strap "buckles" may slide after a few weeks, but I just safety pin them.
Overall - LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bra
Date:August 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have never found a better bra than this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: kansas city
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever!
Date:August 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: zona rosa
i have always had a problem getting my bra size.i got measured in store and i ordered this online.this is the best decision i have made this year!!!i want this in all colors.i never knew big busted women can still wear stylish and colorful bras ,yet comfortable . thank you lane bryant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Winsted
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Avon
I wore this bra 8 maybe 9 times and the wire poked thru. Not what I was expecting when I paid $50.00. Very very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>