LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace balconette bra

Bold floral lace will have you falling in love with our best-selling balconette bra all over again! Hidden underwires and shaped cups provide great support and lift in a low-cut silhouette. Stretch fabric and cushioned, adjustable straps ensure your comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (135 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
120 out of 135(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missjuanes
Date:August 18, 2014
Awesome 2 thumbs up!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
preachermom
City: Junction City
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the light shaping in this bra. I only wish it had a bit of boning in the sides like the Bold Lace Full Coverage. But this is a really comfortable bra and I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Craftygirl640
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Lace Bra
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Great style and color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kim1298
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, wire poks under my arms on one of th e bras
Candice at your store on howell mill gave excellent service. Candice recommended several pieces and sizes. I love them all. Som are more comfortable than others. I must got there again soon. I enjoyed shopping there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mettakoko
City: Preston
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Bras fit well. I may have to go down a cup size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TDEALY
City: ATLANTA
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This bra has a lot of support. I really like the way it looks it is very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LA ladyshopper
City: Alexandria
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the bra. That's all can say thanks for the making a bra that is pretty and comfortable. Love the colors also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenG
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra!
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this bra, it is so much more comfortable and the lace is softer than the passion lace bra. I think I have just about 1 (or more) of each style of balconette bra that cacique carries, they are my favorite. I'm a 40H and they give great support. I will definitely be buying more of the bold lace bras, I hope they come out with more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HollyWolly85
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So sexy so comfy!
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
soulkissed2003
Lovely but Itchy!
Date:July 25, 2014
Blue is my favorite color, so when I saw this cute lacy bra in Union Blue, I was excited to order it. When it arrived, however, I was disappointed to find that it was not as soft as other Lane Bryant bras I have purchased. The lining was thinner. As a result, the lacy top layer of fabric made the bra itchy, particularly where it goes around to my back. This is, unfortunately, not a bra for everyday and it went into my pile of pretty things that I can only wear for short periods of time. I did decide to keep it rather than return it simply because it is so pretty, and I know I will wear it in the bedroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lndwmn
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fits differently
Date:July 24, 2014
The lace version of the balconette fits differently than the non-lace. Be sure to try on first. I returned my lace one in favor of a normal print.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love2shop2
City: daly city
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the fit and lace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lakers
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Like it a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EddiesMom
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Bra
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is really comfortable and gives you a nice shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rhea2
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
comfy
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable for all day wear...bought two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NO FIT
City: NEWARK
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
NOT FOR ME
Date:July 9, 2014
Cons: Fit
THIS BRA DID NOT FIT ME WELL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigbeat
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style
The best deal for the best style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sjdb
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
is comfortable and good support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LaceyGirl
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sleek Bra
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I hate buying a new bra but needed a new one after my bra snapped. Came across a great sale so I gave it a short. Is it me or are bra's a complete hassle to purchase. I have a certain type I really like and it is almost impossible to find. However, I did but just doesn't seem to be as comfortable as I would like. Could use more comfort....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
buslady
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the bra but some thing it cuts in on the side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>