LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace balconette bra

Bold floral lace will have you falling in love with our best-selling balconette bra all over again! Hidden underwire and shaped cups provide great support and lift in a low-cut silhouette. Stretch fabric and cushioned, adjustable straps ensure your comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.386 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (236 reviews)
5 stars
154
4 stars
49
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
9
205 out of 236(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bra
Date:August 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have never found a better bra than this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: kansas city
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever!
Date:August 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: zona rosa
i have always had a problem getting my bra size.i got measured in store and i ordered this online.this is the best decision i have made this year!!!i want this in all colors.i never knew big busted women can still wear stylish and colorful bras ,yet comfortable . thank you lane bryant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Winsted
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Avon
I wore this bra 8 maybe 9 times and the wire poked thru. Not what I was expecting when I paid $50.00. Very very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: New Paris
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Altoona
This is the only bra that I can wear and am comfortable in for the entire day. I hope that you never stop making this bra in particular during my life cycle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bra
Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Texas
Very pretty! Comfortable to wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really, LB??
Date:June 14, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: poorly made and designed
I got two of these a few months ago. After only two months, the underwire on one side came all the way out while I was wearing it at work! It didn't come out under the arm like you would expect. It came out between the cups! I've never in all my life had a bra to do that, but it happened with both of them. The lace was the only thing holding the wire in, so I couldn't really fix it, though I tried with needle and thread and fabric adhesive too. Ended up in the trash. I'm close to giving up on Cacique/LB bras altogether at this point.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NOT Comfortable
Date:June 12, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This bra looks HOTT, but looks can b e deceiving. This is the most uncomfortable bra I've ever worn in my life.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: patricksburg
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
IN LOVE
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Excellent support and comfort!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
Date:May 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This product has great support and is comfortable. Recommend this for anyone looking for full coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jonesborough
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVED THIS BRA, BUT HAD TO GET A BIGGER SIZE
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: United States
THIS BRA WAS SO COMFORTABLE. I WILL TRY TO SEE ABOUT GETTING A LARGER SIZE... IT WAS SO VERY COMFORTABLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love These Bras
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Columbia SC
I was skeptical at first on the comfort of the balconette bra but truly it is one of the best bras I have ever worn. I purchased 2 that day and will be back for others this weekend. Love the fit, love the sexy style and the overall comfort. The "girls" feel fabulous!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Turlock
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This fits wonderfully & is a little sexy too. Got a great reaction when undressing. So he & I both love this bra, and he hasn't seen the black one yet. LOL :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: KY
need Orange/coral color
Date:May 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
love this bra. I have it in many colors. PLEASE make it in an orange color !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty Bra
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very Pretty in Pink. Fuschia pink that fits like a glove!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lace is a little scratchy
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love the Balconette fit...but the lace on this seems to rub the insides of my arms. Would be better if the lace were satin maybe? I loved the look very feminine and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: North Billerica
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite!
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Merrimack Outlet
The Balconette is my favorite bra! This one is very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price, appearance, durability
The bra is very comfortable. Most of the balconette bras I've purchased from LB in the past were not as comfy and often would dig into my side (the underwire). But I was very pleased with the bra and purchased another. It's also a very sexy bra and the price was reasonable as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Independence
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
love love love it
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lees Summitt
I will not buy a bra any where else !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Paducah
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra!!! cute and comfortable all in one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Woodlands mall
My bra fits great! I'm in love! #i'm no angel!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>