LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace balconette bra

Bold floral lace will have you falling in love with our best-selling balconette bra all over again! Hidden underwires and shaped cups provide great support and lift in a low-cut silhouette. Stretch fabric and cushioned, adjustable straps ensure your comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
110 out of 124(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love2shop2
City: daly city
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the fit and lace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lakers
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Like it a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EddiesMom
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Bra
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is really comfortable and gives you a nice shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rhea2
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
comfy
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable for all day wear...bought two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NO FIT
City: NEWARK
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
NOT FOR ME
Date:July 9, 2014
Cons: Fit
THIS BRA DID NOT FIT ME WELL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigbeat
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style
The best deal for the best style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sjdb
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
is comfortable and good support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LaceyGirl
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sleek Bra
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I hate buying a new bra but needed a new one after my bra snapped. Came across a great sale so I gave it a short. Is it me or are bra's a complete hassle to purchase. I have a certain type I really like and it is almost impossible to find. However, I did but just doesn't seem to be as comfortable as I would like. Could use more comfort....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
buslady
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the bra but some thing it cuts in on the side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kikilav
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ModMabel
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hold 'em up.
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is true to size. I'm a 46 C and I wear this as a T-shirt bra. It gives great coverage, really holds the girls up, and is smooth on the back. The pink one is snazzy enough to wear with low cut back or see-though tops. Liked it so much, I got another one in "Sugar'.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2orangewillows
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I bought the pink and black bra for my daughter now I need to go back and buy the rest of the colors for her because she loves it. I want the bra and all the colors too. The Bold Lace Bra minimizes her so well that she looks a lot smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
hjordan
Does not hold up!
Date:June 28, 2014
Cons: poor durability
I've had this bra for 3 months, this morning as I was putting it on, the strap broke. It shouldn't do that after only 3 months, I wasn't even wearing it every day! The wire also started coming out of one of the cups, making it extremely awkward to fix while in public. And last but not least the lace was ripping in multiple places! Very irritated by this bra and the $ I spent on it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gittybear
City: Gates
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing bra!
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I recently purchased this bra online, had it shipped to the nearest store, and ended up wearing it out the door. The fit is very well, it is comfortable. Love the color. However, I would not call it a Balconette. It fits and looks more like a regular full coverage bra. Still love it though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
treena
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I am hooked!!!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, available it colors bored with white or cream bra
My sister has wore Cacique for years but I was always skeptical! Boy was I missing out, this bra is the most comfortable bra I have ever wore and the support is amazing! The girls are back where they are supposed to be! Would think this bra was custom made just for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamieeee
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 25, 2014
love this bra...bought 4 !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stafresh
City: New Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Fit
execellent bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
debbiedoodles
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found the item to be a great addition to my wardrobe. It fits fabulously and i feel so pretty when i wear it Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie J
City: Eaton
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 19, 2014
Great fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
judecolefan
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Shopping Preference: In store
Good fit and comfortable
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Well fitting product which makes it comfortable which is very important as all "curvy" women know.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>