LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral peplum peasant top

Loving the peplum trend? We've perfected it for Spring with peasant styling in a ultra-soft knit. Beautiful dressed up or down, this fun & flirty peasant tee is splendid in a fresh floral print and detailed with a keyhole neckline, ruffled short sleeves and crochet hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral peplum peasant top
Review 1 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cjd14
City: Urbana
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great shopping experience - always!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hatenicknames
City: Fly Over Country
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
cute
Date:October 1, 2013
Cute, but would have never purchased at full price....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lafein
City: South Windsor
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pretty and comfortable shirt. Only downside is that the elastic at the wait can make your stomach look a little big. I just pull it a little lower so it doesn't get "puffy."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiffers01
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Cute Shirt
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This top is just as cute on as it was in the picture. I ordered the pink/ coral color and once I received it I think I will order the blue/ green color also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cheap looking
Date:April 24, 2013
I tried this top on in the store during the sale on them and I disliked the fit and the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
toomuchshopping
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very nice and great color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue 1
City: Toms river
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lovely colors and great fit!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ashleydebra
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great shirt. Love the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesPitbulls
City: Everett
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great shirt
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
Very cute shirt on. I went back and bought the other color because I liked the first one so much. Very flattering and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Waterville
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and lightweight
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is bright, colorful, and overall? Snazzy! It's comfortable yet stylish and will be lightweight enough to wear during the hottest day. I love the eyelet on the hem, which is so popular this season. Great job, LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
weetiger
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pops of Color for Spring
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is an adorable style. I bought it in both colors. They'll be good with both skirts and jeans or capris for spring and summer. Can't wait to wear them..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Horsegal
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loving this blouse
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This blouse announces spring has arrived! Soft and feminine, but very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
surgtech
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not for a apple person
Date:March 15, 2013
Cons: Fit
Fit abit large for the size. Did nothing for an apple shaped person. I should learn better than shopping online. I need to try everything on. Sizes mean nothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kanastos
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice peasant blouse
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This one probably runs very true to size. I would say fit is right on. I am 4'11" so it is a bit long on me. Otherwise for you taller ladies it is probably just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muyfifi
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Does not work on apple body types
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, horrible on apple body shape
I was very excited about this style and thought it would look great on me since normally gather waist tops work with my apple body type. Unfortunately, the additional ruffle hem knocks the whole thing off balance and makes those of us who are apple-shaped look particularly horrible.
If you are NOT an apple, and if you are on the busty side, I believe this could work much more positively for you.
Construction, material and styling are all really lovely, so if you are not an apple, I would say it's worth trying.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spring Time
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Peplum Peaant Top
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I really enjoyed the two colors on this top. It is very springy and the crochet hem is an excellent touch. The fit is very comfortable and the print is nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Floral peplum peasant top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wegofast
Love this Top
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top has a great fit. It is true to size and i love the elastic bottom.
I chose the orange and pink colored top. It is bright and fun to wear.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.