LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin lace print tee

Detailed with subtle sequin accents, our lace-print sublimation tee is a feminine addition to your wardrobe. Soft cotton tee features a V-neck with rolled trim, rounded shirt tail hem and cuffed short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin lace print tee
Review 1 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greengirl8
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable, great with jeans or capri pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kh29
City: phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Shirt is so confortable and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Only 1 issue
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love this shirt but did have one issue with it. The back of the shirt is really thin and I have to wear something under the shirt so can't bra and skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sasseemarie
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Nice color mix. Detailing not too fussy . Looks great with shorts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evie2
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really liked this tee. Purchased both colors. The v-neck is flattering and the cotton not too thin. Details make me feel feminine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAMA26
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
OOO
Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Comfort
very comfortable and relax fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cupid 47
City: Suffolk
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Without the lace I would of loved it..Fit Great!
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I loved the material and the fit and the sequins but the fake lace was horrible and made the whole shirt look cheap and too busy...Looked so pretty on line because you couldn't really see the cardboard feeling lac.e.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so much prettier in person
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked this tee so much I bought it in both colors and I paid FULL price something I NEVER do at LB. It is so much prettier in person. Its so comfy I wanted to seep in it but I didnt want the sequence to fall off. I promise you if you buy this shirt you will love it. The description of the colors given by another reviewer are spot on but I dont feel its too sheer in the back at all. It is perfect for spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Calliegirl
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not what it seems
Date:March 18, 2013
First the peacoat color is gray with purple sequins, the lavender herb is pink like it looks. Both nice colors, the front of the shirt is perfect, the thickness it just right, However, the back is awful. It is a thin white cotton, it does not match the front of the shirt. Bra shows through and you just see more than I want to show. All cotton Lane tee's are so thin they just don't work for my plus size. If this shirt was the same fabric on both sides it would be a favorite.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bendi
City: mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love this shirt!
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it's extremely comfortable! i love this shirt! its true to size and fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIXY
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort still stylish
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice change to bland tee shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debben
City: Chandler
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very pretty!
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this! looks very pretty on. flattering bottom, the curve looks much better than straight across!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin lace print tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babsy84
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect for Spring
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is so pretty with it's pretty light (almost tie dyed) color. The sequins are bunched together to make up little flowers. The shirt is very comfortable and I would definitely recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.